Customer reviews for Kids' Lengo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Lengo

They’ll play fantastic on the field with the Nike Lengo soccer cleats.

  • Synthetic upper
  • EVA insole
  • Lightweight TPU plate outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.476 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (42 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 42 reviews
    5 Stars
    23
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Lengo
    Review 1 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe, Can't beat the Price

    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a great deal for the price, especially since my growing kid will probably only be able to wear them for one or two soccer seasons. This is his second pair the same shoe. The first pair lasted through 2 soccer seasons and baseball, and can still be passed down to his younger sibling. They look decent and get the job done."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike kids lengo

    PostedJanuary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit and great price"
    Pros: Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Football and baseball

    PostedDecember 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son uses these for baseball and football. I buy a bigger size each year and they work perfect."
    Pros: Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my brother, who loves them! The first time he wore them was a wet, muddy day, and they really saved him. I think they are a size larger than he normally wears but with soccer socks they fit him well and should last him a while."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great wear

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nike makes a great seasonal soccer cleat. Our sons use them all winter and we are able to pass them on afterwards. At times they may fit more narrow for a youth that has a wider foot. Long lasting quality cleat."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good price

    PostedNovember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the price of these shoes. My son grows so fast and beats up all of his shoes and clothes, finding them on sale is a great deal."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool cleats

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking cleat. Comfortable. Good price."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this Shoe

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son used these shoes for soccer this year and will be able to use them next year. Highly impressed with this shoe."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great youth cleat

    PostedOctober 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great shoe for kids. They are durable and comfortable. This is the second pair our kid has had to play sports."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: atlanta, ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Loved it for 5 year old soccer"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    pleased

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: kansas city mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am pleased with my purchase. My son is soo excited."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great first time shoe

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: York, NE
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought this shoe for our son who was just starting soccer, great price and value considering we weren't sure he would stick with it. He says they are comfortable and feel good for him, Great buy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes!!!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are my son's second pair and he loves it. They are very comfortable and can take all the wear and tear while my son plays soccer. His first pair is as good as new. The only reason we had to get a new pair was because he grew out of the old ones."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great price! however delivery too slow!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cleats

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We got these cleats for my daughters birthday. She loves the color and the style."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Provo, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These fit my son well. They are easier for him to put on than most cleats because they have off-center laces."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Look cool and fit good

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son likes and they work great!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good

    PostedAugust 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good cleat at a good price for my beginning soccer player."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Cletes

    PostedAugust 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were a great soccer clete!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Lengo
    This review is fromKids' Lengo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    NIKE KIDS LENGO--Great shoe for the price

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very high quality, true to fit soccer cleat. Graphics on shoe look very sharp and eye catching! A must have cleat!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>