Customer reviews for Women's Intrepid

Women's Intrepid

Add a touch of your personality to any casual look in the Intrepid boat shoes from Sperry Top-Sider.

  • Leather upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc-stitched toe
  • Signature 360 degree lacing with rust-proof 2-eyelet design
  • Air mesh panels for enhanced breathability
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Non-marking Wave-Siping(TM) rubber wet/dry traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(595 reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 595 reviews
5 Stars
458
4 Stars
119
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
585 of 595(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Intrepid
Review 1 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. I love the design on it , it is very cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Savannah, ga
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

thease sperrys are heavon

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middletown NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got my sperry intrepid shoes they are great I am Librarian always on my feet all day specialy with prosthic leg I dont feel it on only I had to do put shoe sterchers just little bit Thank God they have size 12 but they great fit comfortble got lots of comuments from patons and coworkers I love them to death I remented them to my friends thank you famous footwear"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy.

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Castalia, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, true to size. Store did not have my size so I had to order them on-line."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Saint Joseph, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been very happy with my Sperrys. I had a pair I purchased last summer that I have worn and worn so I was ready for a second pair. These fit exactly the same as the first pair, are made extremely well and are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable, can wear with jeans and shorts
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them! They cute, comfortable, and just what I was looking for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NYC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute! They are perfect for the summer. Super comfortable! I have a bunion and the shoes don't hurt!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperrys

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes and cute, & they go with so many outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

second pair in two years

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"still wearing my old pair but needed to get a new pair to start breaking them in"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry does it again!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable topsiders ever I could wear all day strolling around"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry Intrepid nice

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love anything Sperry brand, and will continue to purchase more in the future. I have bought 3 pairs in the last month. Love my Sperry's!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summery

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Such an awesome summer shoe to wear anywhere. Love the comfort and airy feel to them. A SUMMER must!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice looking shoe, but not true to size

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This boat shoe is very pretty, but the size was too small. I couldn't even get my foot into the shoe with the laces undone. I recommend ordering atleast a half shoe size larger than usual."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Sperrys!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had wanted these Sperrys for a while and was happy that Famous Footwear carries them. They are stylish and comfortable and i love wearing them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love sperry top siders

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had already owned a pair of sperry top sider intrepids, so I ordered the same size, however this pair is very tight and takes awhile to break them in. I never had this problem with my first pair. Once they're broken in, they're very comfortable! I love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Chafes, very tight and stiff at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product great price !!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe !! Would definitely purchase another pair,they are worth the money !!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LoveLoveLove!!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Perfect fit, great look, and awesome comfort!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how these shoes look but I got blisters!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The wide width worked well for my daughter who has a wider foot. The medium width are very narrow and made her foot squished and uncomfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>