Customer reviews for Women's Intrepid

Women's Intrepid

Add a touch of your personality to any casual look in the Intrepid boat shoes from Sperry Top-Sider.

  • Leather upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc-stitched toe
  • Signature 360 degree lacing with rust-proof 2-eyelet design
  • Air mesh panels for enhanced breathability
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Non-marking Wave-Siping(TM) rubber wet/dry traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(645 reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 645 reviews
5 Stars
494
4 Stars
132
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
634 of 645(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Intrepid
Review 1 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mexia, TC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and classic!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, very comfy. I want to wear without socks so they are rubbing a bit while they break in, but that shouldn't take long. High quality leather that doesn't scuff or stain easily."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Myrtle Beach, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Sperry Intrepid... Comfort style etc etc!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love me some Sperrys

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Troy, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Sperry's are too cute. They will look great with all my daughters back to school clothes."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE CUTE

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great for back to school basics! these were a gift for my niece and she loves them, uses them with jeans and shorts."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit and just what I wanted."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of my favorite pairs of shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! The style is classy and preppy and I love the navy anchor pattern. The right one is slightly uncomfortable in the heel, but I haven't broken them in yet. No-show socks and a bandaid on the heel will help. Overall these are fantastic shoes perfect with any outfit!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: uncomfortable in heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm in love

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I'm a mom of 2 boys toddler age and I wanted a cute shoe I can chase them in this is that shoe. They are a little lighter than I expected but I love them and they look cute with any outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Second time buying this exact shoe for my daughter. She lost the first pair at the beach after wearing them non stop for a year so she was thrilled when I bought her the same ones for school this year. They were still in great condition and wear well !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As described

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Product was as described and arrived on time. Good service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: east new market, md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter love these shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like them

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this product tho I have not worn them yet because I don't have the rite socks, they seem to be comfortable and I like the style of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Confortable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and love the leopard side print on the shoe"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfy shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality shoe. These are my third pair and it's not because they've wore out , it's just because I like them that much."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top of the line Sperry

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Polk City, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe over and over again. Their stylish and built for comfort. This shoe will last a lifetime as well. Well worth every penny."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful. Very stylish and so much confort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burleson, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter just HAD to have these shoes for school this year, and Famous Footwear had better prices than anyone else in the area or online! We were also able to get our son a great pair of school shoes for half price! Very pleased with our purchase."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exactly what I ordered

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Belleview Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very happy with my product when it arrived. I bought them for my Grand-daughter for school and she absolutely loves them. They fit correctly, the color was correct. We were very happy with our purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like all other Sperry shoes that I own, I absolutely love these. They do need to be broken in (I usually wear them with socks the first couple of times and then they are fine to wear barefoot after that). Very comfortable and very versatile."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: needs to be broken in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Intrepid
This review is fromWomen's Intrepid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these Sperry's!!!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these in black. Very casual & comfortable! Goes great with jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>