Customer reviews for Women's Quick Temper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Quick Temper

You’ll be cool, calm and comfortable in these Quick Temper casual loafers from What’s What by Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber outsole, 1 5/8" wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.244 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (45 reviews) 37
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 45 reviews
    5 Stars
    22
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    42 of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Quick Temper
    Review 1 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedApril 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a great surprise. the fit and look was much more than I had hoped for. I love them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    This product was not sized right

    PostedApril 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Saint Cloud MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "This shoe for being labeled a wide width was definitely not a wide width. I am religiously a 7 wide for footwear and that is what I ordered for these shoes and I couldn't even get my foot in them. I had to double check the size twice to make sure I ordered and got the right size. I was not happy with them to say the least."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: sized all wrong
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the shoe. I wish they had half sizes available. These would be perfect if they were half a size smaller."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A great pair of shoes.

    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: West Park FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these because i needed a comfortable show to wear with pants for work. I like the style and the fit. They are just what i needed."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I LOVE this shoe!

    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the most comfortable shoes I've bought in a long time, They look great with jeans as well as slacks. I wear them to work practically every day!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoes!

    PostedJanuary 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Comfortable, practical and versatile shoes. I have them in black and brown. They work with capris/ankle pants, jeans, and khakis. I have flat wide feet so to find comfy shoes is a challenge."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable & exactly as pictured. Great quality."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedJanuary 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a shoe that was casual yet dressy enough to wear with slacks to work. I gave these a try and was very pleased. Not only do they look good they are also very comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedJanuary 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Greenbelt, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They exceeded all my expectation. I wore them all weekend long in Atlantic City, very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great work shoe

    PostedDecember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes during Black Friday online buy 1 get 1 50 percent plus additional 20% . Great deal. Great price. Wore the shoes and they were comfortable however I am on my feet all day and at the end of the day my feet were hurting . I would recommend this shoe however if you have wide feet get them in wide"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes for work

    PostedNovember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my feet much of the day. These shoes are comfortable! My feet did not ache at the end of my day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Second Time still a winner

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these shoes so much this was my second pair ordered.
    The shoe is extremely comfortable and looks great.
    I can go all day in them at work and still go out after
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable. Very chic.

    PostedNovember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them. Nice office shoes. Distinct and comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit very comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Stylish Shoe

    PostedOctober 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. It is stylish without a high heel and doesn't have that "old lady" shoe look."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and stylish

    PostedSeptember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: South Brunswick, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Most flat casual dress shoes for women look like men's shoes. I liked the feminine style of this shoe. I do not have a wide foot but bought the shoe in a wide width because the shoe was a bit narrow in the front. Comfortable to wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: slightly narrow in width
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfort and look

    PostedSeptember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe at a great price. Comfortable with a good luck and good quality."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Quality shoes

    PostedSeptember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good shoes for work. Stylish and a slight heel."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Macomb, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have already had these shoes and wore them out so this purchase was a replacement pair. Very comfortable and stylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Quick Temper
    This review is fromWomen's Quick Temper.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Not for Standing

    PostedSeptember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these Saturday based on the brand and wore them to work that afternoon where I stand on my feet for hours at a time. My feet were hurting in less than an hour. I was very disappointed to say the least and then to realize that I would not be able to return them was even more of a dissapointment when I read the receipt. Lesson learned. I would not recommend these for anyone who has to do any amount of standing or walking although they look very business like."
    Cons: beomes uncomfortable fast
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>