Customer reviews for Brasilia Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Brasilia Large

The Nike Brasilia Large backpack easily transitions from school to sporting events or even to the airport for a vacation getaway.

  • 90% polyester, 10% nylon
  • Dual main compartments with zipper closures, side mesh pocket
  • Logo detail
  • 20" x 13.5" x 9.5"
  • Overall Rating:
    4.769 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    10
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Brasilia Large
    Review 1 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Large, comfortable backpack for High Schooler

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great backpack! It is large enough for my high schooler to fit all his large textbooks into and has good storage space for pens and pencils. For the price this is a very good deal compared to what you will pay for a large backpack at the office supply or department store. Plus it's Nike..what more do you want?!"
    Pros: great space & design
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great bag for Middle/High school student. Would not recommend for elementary student(to big)."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best bookbag ever

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a college student with a full course load i can fit all my text books, notebooks and my laptop in this bookbag. And it doesnt hurt my back like other bookbags have done."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this bookbag is a good size for jr high students"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Huge Backpack!!

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got this backpack for my son this year. It's "GREAT"...it has enough compartments & enough room for everything he needs this year in high school. I would recommend this backpack for older kids for sure!! He likes it a lot !"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT PRODUCT

    PostedAugust 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: COLORADO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS BACKPACK! PERFECT SIZE GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Brasilia Large
    This review is fromBrasilia Large.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect Size Backpack for Middle Schooler

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased this backpack for my daughter that will be a rising 8th grader. She plays school volleyball and basketball and this backpack will allow her books, lunch, and sport shoes all in one bag!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Brasilia Large
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great school back pack

    PostedAugust 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Winfield, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This back pack was for my son. He loves the colors. The pack is big enough for a full sized binder, notebooks, supply box and books. He says that it's comfortable to carry with the wide straps. I would recommend this back pack"
    Pros: great size, wide comfortable straps
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Brasilia Large
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazing!

    PostedAugust 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This backpack is perfect, i love it!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Brasilia Large
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Nice !

    PostedJuly 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This bag is perfect for High School or College. I purchased this for my daughter who is in College. She loves Nike Bags for their quality and durability. Would recommend !"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Brasilia Large
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    As good as it looks

    PostedJune 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Vineland, NJ
    Gender: Male
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Build quality throughout is great. Wish the material that separates all the compartments inside the bag was a little thicker. Its some kind of ripstop nylon I believe. But so far no rips or anything. The outside quality is top notch and the shoulder straps are very comfortable. They have the right amount of padding and width for comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Brasilia Large
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide