Customer reviews for Mesh

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Mesh

Stow and transport all of your essential gear in a hip, breathable mesh backpack this year! It’s the Nike Mesh and it’s designed to make toting your stuff easy and stylish with awesome features like adjustable shoulder straps, lots of zippers and compartments and, of course, the famous Nike Swoosh.

  • 90% polyester, 10% nylon
  • Dual main compartments with zipper closures
  • 19" x 12.5" x 9"
  • Overall Rating:
    4.556 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (9 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 9 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Mesh
    Review 1 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product was a good price & good quality.

    PostedSeptember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Saint louis, mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The backpack was a nice quality, but it's not as bright orange as we thought it would be. It also has a mesh look to it. However, the girls both love their backpacks & they would like a bright yellow one too."
    Pros: price
    Cons: size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice bag, but not as a school bag

    PostedSeptember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Schwenksville, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered this bag online for my daughter because she loved the color. When I got it in the mail, I was a little disappointed. It really cannot be used as a school bag. It is completely see through due to it being completely mesh. It's a nice looking bag, but not made for school books! So, we are using it for her soccer gear!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Exactly what we were looking for

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this for my son, who is a 5th grader. I was not crazy about the idea of mandatory mesh backpacks, but this product exceeded my expectations. It has plenty of room for books and supplies and is very sturdy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME/durable

    PostedAugust 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tracy, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this bag for my son 3 wrestling seasons ago as his GO bag and it is still going strong. I am truly amazed at how well it has held up! It is well worth the money."
    Pros: Durable, breathable for those stinky items, long lasting
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Happy with Mesh

    PostedAugust 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter goes to a new school that requires clear or mesh backpacks. We were not thrilled about that, but she loves this backpack. It has tons of room and still looks stylish!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Mesh
    This review is fromMesh.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Back to school pack

    PostedJuly 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Totally happy with the product!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Mesh
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great for sports

    PostedNovember 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Tracy, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son uses this for wrestling and loves it because it breathes and allows his gear to dry, yet still be contained."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Mesh
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great size

    PostedSeptember 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This bag is a great size for all my books and I love the color."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Mesh
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love it

    PostedAugust 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: roseville CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very fun and cute love the style."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.