Customer reviews for Men's Air Max Full Court

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Air Max Full Court

Tear it up during the big game in the Nike Air Max Full Court basketball shoe.

  • Leather upper
  • Max Air® heel technology provides cushioning and great response
  • Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern for the ultimate traction
  • Overall Rating:
    4.551 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (49 reviews) 39
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 49 reviews
    5 Stars
    30
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Air Max Full Court
    Review 1 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable and love the color

    PostedNovember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I enjoy running and walking on my spare time. These Nikes are great for both."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is a great basketball shoe.

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would definitely recommend purchasing these shoes. They are very light and the look is very nice."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Front Royal, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got this shoe for my husband and he loves them. Great design and very comfy!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sturdy yet comfortable

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is sturdy for a person that has to do a lot of walking, yet it's comfortable like walking on a cloud. The look and style of this shoe is up-to-date for todays young man distinctive taste."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product has a great fit. The style is awesome. Only bad thing is a little costly and the support is not the greatest - but love them anyway"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: lans,mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very nice and comfy shoe for the value.i love the buy 1 get one special event!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this has been a good shoe for my son

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes have been good for my son. He has used them for little league basketball and has had no complaints."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very stylish

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Great look and comfort, a little heavier than some of the other Nike's on market but the comfortable insole makes up for that."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: weight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Good shoe

    PostedAugust 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, oh
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not bad for a low shoe as im used to wearing mids and high tops"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very nice shoe

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Lower Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As a grandmother with 17 grandchildren, I look for value and style for the money. This shoe gives both! They are attractive, very well-made, and built to last. I'm very pleased, and so is my grandson!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe, but not great.

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This shoe fits pretty well, but is slightly wide in the toe box. I'll have to see how it holds up to daily wear, if I'll buy them again."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great sneakers

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy w the new kicks."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking sneaker and fits perfect"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Get What your Looking for

    PostedJuly 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, AL
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe offers versitility in the form of comfort and style! Very well pleased with purchase!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: USA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Great shoes just did not fit good for me, but very comfortable and nice look to them."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Product is good but should be cheaper

    PostedJune 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The sneaker is nice however it would be much better if it were all shinny leather and not almost like a suade material."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Sneaker

    PostedJune 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Elmira NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. Comfortable and stylish and a good price"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike great shoes. :)

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice sleek look. Fit great, the other guys envy there style. Sweet on the price :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Worth, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my teenage son they fit perfect. He says they are very comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Air Max Full Court
    This review is fromMen's Air Max Full Court.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, Ohio
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and stylish shoe. Color on actual shoe is more Teal than University Blue."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>