Customer reviews for Women's Mystic

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Mystic

The Rocket Dog Mystic flats are the perfect partner for your favorite pair of jeans.

  • Canvas or fabric upper with pleated overlays
  • Frayed edges
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.5 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (20 reviews) 17
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 20 reviews
    5 Stars
    12
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Mystic
    Review 1 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So cute

    PostedFebruary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Spfld ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and so cute when you need something nicer than sneakers"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very cute and comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedJanuary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cute and go with almost any outfit ! If tempted & not sure go ahead & order them you will luv em."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter loved it

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Another shoe for my daughter she loved it and they fit her narrow feet well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are adorable! I got them to wear with jeans for a casual look, they would also be cute with a dress in the summer. They are fairly comfortable, but I would not recommenced wearing them if you have a lot of walking to do. Overall a great pair of flats at a great price!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Pretty and comfy

    PostedDecember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellerose Village, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter. They are true to size and very nice but appear darker than pictured."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute and comfy!

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are more gray than black, but they are super cute and comfy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute casual shoe

    PostedOctober 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ocean View, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just love these shoes! They are an easy slip on and just go shoe that look great with jeans or just about anything. They are very comfortable too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    I don't know what it is about Rocket Dog-

    PostedSeptember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "we got these for my sister who is a 7 1/2 -8 and like every Rocket Dog she has always tried on- the 7 1/2 is way too tight and the 8 is way too big. We had to return the 8 and she ended up getting another brand."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    grey ballet flats

    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are cute shoes. I ordered 1/2 size larger than I normally wear and they fit pretty well. I think that they will rub on a few spots until they get broken in so I will wear with bandages which will hopefully alleviate that problem."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfy kick arounds

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are so casual, but yet hip enough to wear anywhere. They look great with dress clothes or jeans. Very nice slip-on and go shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute and comfortable for wide feet.

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my daughter after shopping all over for cute, comfortable, flats that would go with a lot of outfits. We were worried about ordering online because she tried on many flats that looked nice but weren't comfortable. Her feet are on the wide side. We had exhausted all the shoe stores in our area, so decided to give it a try. She wore them barefoot the first day and they rubbed a little, but they're breaking in now and she's very happy with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is great to wear all day. It is a must to add to your shoe collection."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Rocket Dog does it again

    PostedJune 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cape May NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute, comfy and with it!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJune 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these rocket dogs!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Mystic
    This review is fromWomen's Mystic.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super Cute

    PostedMarch 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Spencer, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are super cute and can be worn with a lot.. My daugher loves them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Mystic
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect!!

    PostedDecember 14, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes can be dressed up or down. They are SO comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Mystic
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Quality 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Style 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide