Customer reviews for Men's Dual Fusion St 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Dual Fusion St 2

Your feet will feel as light as air in the Dual Fusion ST2 running shoes from Nike.

  • Lightweight mesh upper with synthetic overlays
  • Lace-up front with reflector details
  • Cushioned tongue, collar and insole
  • Foam midsole, rubber waffle-pattern outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.736 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (364 reviews) 283
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 364 reviews
    5 Stars
    279
    4 Stars
    75
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    356 of 364(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    Review 1 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable!

    PostedNovember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, WI
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair I have bought. I have hard time finding a shoe that doesn't hurt me feet, these are very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The ST 2 Dual Fusion is a great all around shoe!

    PostedOctober 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved this show so much I got another pair in a different color. Excellent support for activity or just walking around for work. My go-to for comfort, style and support."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A excellent shoe,very comfortable for running or working out in the gym,also great shoe for just hanging out.I would definitely recommend these shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedOctober 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have had 4 pairs of these shoes. Just rotate through the different color designs. Great for running or working out and also look great with a pair of jeans. Best shoes I've had in quite some time."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    4-Time Buyer

    PostedOctober 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pryor, OK
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have never bought the same shoe twice. I work in a/v and stage production and need support without the weight and bulk. I also need the shoe to be 90% black. Plus they are not bad looking. The shoe has been true to size every time. I have bought 4 pairs of these shoes since 2011. I beat the heck out of them. Disappointed that the stores aren't carrying them anymore. Glad to see that they are online."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great running shoe

    PostedOctober 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and look to be very durable. And they are stylish. Thanks, Famous Footwear!
    I bought these, along with another pair, for my grandson in college. We were able to order on-line and have them shipped to him. Very quick shipment too."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedOctober 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Too narrow for his foot"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Fit

    PostedSeptember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis, Indiana
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Although the shoes are slightly narrow, they are still comfortable. They are light which I like since I walk quite a bit. The support is great."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Breathable, narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome sneakers

    PostedSeptember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband absolutky loves these sneakers. They are so light but comfortable and very supportive."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Shoe for lots of walking

    PostedSeptember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I walk about 30-35 miles per week at work and this shoe is the best I've found to take the shock out of walking so much."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: back of heel wears out
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Husband loves them, he says they are very comfortable for running."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent support..

    PostedAugust 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This sneaker is comfortable and light weight. Excellent for any activity!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    fusion st2 review

    PostedAugust 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: orange county, california
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe. Best shoe I have ever owned. It is definitely the most comfortable show I own. This is my second pair. I still have my first pair but wanted to get a second pair since they don't seem to make this version anymore. I have been using my first pair at work since I need to do some walking at times and these are great shoes for walking or running."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, nice look
    Cons: not for wet weather
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedAugust 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes work great so far, comfy even around town running errands."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love shoes for running

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent support and performance. Shoes have the right amount of cushion. These are the best shoes for running I have found in the past few years. I have only been buying this style for all my running shoes recently."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoe

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfortable, attractive. Would buy another pair or two."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Show

    PostedJuly 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought two pairs and will by two more when these are done."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedJuly 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great sneaker this is my second pair back to back I have an issue with the heel of my foot and this shoe gives comfort to my isdue"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedJuly 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my husbands favorite shoe"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Dual Fusion St 2
    This review is fromMen's Dual Fusion St 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is comfortable

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product exceeded my expectation! Very comfortable and fits very well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>