Customer reviews for Women's Hyram

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hyram

The MIA Hyram sandal keeps you looking glam as the temperature rises.

  • Faux leather upper, thong toe post
  • Strappy instep with adjustable buckles
  • Cushioned footbed, partial heel cup
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.75 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    12
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Hyram
    Review 1 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "What you see is what you get! Comfortable and stylish!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoes berry nice and I love animal print good quality I recommend this shoes to every body!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cutest shoes ever

    PostedJanuary 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes arrived exactly as promised, were the perfect size and the cutest shoes I have seen in a while, with the hot animal print."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "these are cute, true to size but a little narrow at the toe...They are for my daughter & for the price they are great. as soon as it gets warmer she will be wearing them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    so cute!

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Threse sandals are co comfy and adorable! They go with everything is and i can't wait till spring to wear them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Black Sandals

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "When I received my sandals, I literally put them on and wore them to work that night. It amazed me that they not only stayed on my feet without me needing to re-buckle them but that they were so comfortable and so durable. I accidentally walked through mud with them on and thought I had ruined my new sandals. Low and behold to my surprise when I rinsed them off with warm water and wiped them clean with a paper towel they looked and felt as if they had just come out of the box. I work in a theatre and we are running around all the time. The fact that I could wear these without fearing I may trip was a big relief. The good thing about this specific pair of sandals is that you can easily dress them up or dress them down. I would absolutely buy these again and that's saying something because I consider myself a sandal pro. Very happy with these!"
    Pros: very comfortable, Versatile, fun snake print
    Cons: tad bit too narrow but it works., 3 holes on each strap-hard to fit if small feet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I LOVE THIS SHOE, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE WAY IT LOOKED AND FIT, I ORDERED TOO LATE IN THE SEASON TO WEAR IT OUTSIDE, BUT CAN'T WAIT UNTIL NEXT SUMMER TO REVEAL IT TO THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I am very pleased with my recent purchase.

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these candals because I love leopard The shoes are just adorable and look great with jeans, capris, shorts or skirts. The quality seems to be very good also. I would most definitely recommend these to a friend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    super cute!

    PostedAugust 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My daughter loved these adorable sandals. She's wearing them on the first day of school."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    You want them

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoes decent price"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedJuly 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute, cute, cute! They are true to size and very comfy. I get a lot of compliments on them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Hyram
    This review is fromWomen's Hyram.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Gladiator Sandals

    PostedJuly 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are super cute and very comfortable. Walked all over Europe in them for 13 days and no blisters or hurt feet!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Hyram
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 2, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hyram
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    2 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Quality 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide