Customer reviews for Women's Plush Around

Women's Plush Around

If you want a style that’s both comfy and luscious, step into the Plush Around dress sandal from Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper, open toe
  • Instep and ankle strap with adjustable buckles
  • 3” wedge heel, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.515 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (68 reviews) 56
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 68 reviews
    5 Stars
    42
    4 Stars
    20
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Plush Around
    Review 1 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Classy

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes, they look really fantastic and are dressy enough to wear as formal shoes but also could easily been worn with jeans to go out for the night too. But most of all they are super comfortable. I don't normally wear high heels because my feet get too tired and spikes make it hard to balance. But when I saw these knowing they were the Aerosoles brand (I have a pair of Aerosoles sandals which are really comfy) and the chunky heel which gives you better stability, I thought I would give them a go. I am glad I did and now I finally own a pair of high heels I can wear regularly. Plus the 50% off price was great too as I don't like to pay too much for shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Purchased to replace same sandal

    PostedJune 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was excited to find these available! I have worn the same exact sandal for a few years and they were beginning to show some wear. I'm fussy about that and wanted to replace them. Happily they were also on sale! I have these sandals in 3 other colors, they are my go-to! I would love to find them in the burnished gold I bought a few years ago and that are starting to look a bit worn. You won't be disappointed, they go with everything!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, i love the shaded footbed!
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Terrific sexy comfy stylish!

    PostedJune 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Anchorage, Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have this sandal in 2 different colors. They are so comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    fabulous!

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! Very comfortable and easy to wear."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Styling in Comfort

    PostedMay 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the perfect heel height. They can be dressed up or dressed down. I love them and highly recommend them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these wedges

    PostedMay 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most comfortable wedges by far. I can wear them all day long & have not a problem in the world. Highly recommend these as your next buy!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I buy them every year!

    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I buy these shoes again and again because they are so comfortable! I can wear to work, out with friends and even out on the town. They look good with everything and most importantly sooooo comfortable. I believe these are my 4th pair!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves this shoe.

    PostedMay 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My teenage daughter finally wore out the identical pair I bought for her two years ago. She really didn't want to have to give up the worn out pair since she said they were her most comfortable shoe, but she also grew a size larger and it was time. The only wear on the previous pair was the fabric on the bed had barely started to come loose around the very edge, but I wouldn't have replaced them just for that as they didn't look as though the were in danger of coming all the way off. Though they are a high wedge, she never complained of discomfort or sore feet. The shoes molded to her feet and she loved them so much she didn't even want to try a different style. That's saying something coming from a teenager!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LAS VEGAS!!!!!!!

    PostedApril 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Adelanto, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for Vegas. Normally my feet are KILLING me! but not with these shoes. I walked all day and then partied all night wearing these shoes! little breaks in between... I got them to look stylish during the day and they ended up being my shoes to go out for the night. I LOVE them! I"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe!!

    PostedNovember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfy too and looks real classy"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedOctober 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am quickly becoming an aerosoles fan! These shoes are so comfortable - and go with everything! I've gotten a ton of compliments on them as we'll."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Rapids, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfy! I have two pairs - work and casual! They are also adorable too!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish AND comfortable

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Plattsburgh, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are so comfy, look great with dresses and casual outfits!
    Love them and so glad I bought two pairs!!
    "
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Poorly Constructed

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I read the reviews before making my decision to purchase, and went ahead and ordered my regular size (9). It fit too close for my comfort, my heels were a little over and my toes were just at the edge, so I went to the store to try them on in a 9.5 and 10. The 10 gave me a little room to play with, as I did not want any part of my foot hanging over. It fit well and my foot wasn't sliding around as I walked. They were comfortable for a full 8 hour office work day and throughout my commute (I'm in NYC and they stood the test of comfort through those long city blocks!) I wore them all day yesterday for the first time since receiving them and was in love. I didn't even have to break them in. But the tragedy of the construction design occurred later in the day. I tripped over a part of the uneven side walk and one of the straps in the front popped off. I was so disappointed! I really expected better from Aerosoles. When I took it off at home to take a closer look, the straps are only glued in about 1/8th of an inch in under the padding. Not very good if you want these shoes to last. It's not like I was doing a half marathon in these shoes! I will try to see if I can return these or get them repaired. Big let down."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: poorly made
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable!

    PostedJune 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes!!! Love that my feet don't slip around in them. Very comfortable.... Feet sweat a little because of the fabric but they are absolutely perfect otherwise!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: feet sweat
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THEM!

    PostedJune 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fit well and look great!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Summer Dress Shoe

    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I use these shoes for work only; they are professional enough to wear with my business attire.
    I originally purchased them to wear for work and with my casual outfits, however, I find them slightly difficult to walk in for long periods of time. Unfortunately, these shoes make my feet sweat and the inner material gets slippery when wet.
    I bought them in a 1/2 size larger than my actual shoe size and the fit is perfect."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these sandals as I quickly needed a wedge sandal.
    They are surprisingly light and there is just the right amount of cushioning under foot to ensure you can be on your feet all night long.
    They look good and complement any outfit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>