Customer reviews for Women's Plush Around

Women's Plush Around

If you want a style that’s both comfy and luscious, step into the Plush Around dress sandal from Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper, open toe
  • Instep and ankle strap with adjustable buckles
  • 3” wedge heel, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.464 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (56 reviews) 46
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 56 reviews
    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    19
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    54 of 56(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Plush Around
    Review 1 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe!!

    PostedNovember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfy too and looks real classy"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedOctober 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am quickly becoming an aerosoles fan! These shoes are so comfortable - and go with everything! I've gotten a ton of compliments on them as we'll."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Rapids, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfy! I have two pairs - work and casual! They are also adorable too!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish AND comfortable

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Plattsburgh, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are so comfy, look great with dresses and casual outfits!
    Love them and so glad I bought two pairs!!
    "
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Poorly Constructed

    PostedJune 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I read the reviews before making my decision to purchase, and went ahead and ordered my regular size (9). It fit too close for my comfort, my heels were a little over and my toes were just at the edge, so I went to the store to try them on in a 9.5 and 10. The 10 gave me a little room to play with, as I did not want any part of my foot hanging over. It fit well and my foot wasn't sliding around as I walked. They were comfortable for a full 8 hour office work day and throughout my commute (I'm in NYC and they stood the test of comfort through those long city blocks!) I wore them all day yesterday for the first time since receiving them and was in love. I didn't even have to break them in. But the tragedy of the construction design occurred later in the day. I tripped over a part of the uneven side walk and one of the straps in the front popped off. I was so disappointed! I really expected better from Aerosoles. When I took it off at home to take a closer look, the straps are only glued in about 1/8th of an inch in under the padding. Not very good if you want these shoes to last. It's not like I was doing a half marathon in these shoes! I will try to see if I can return these or get them repaired. Big let down."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: poorly made
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable!

    PostedJune 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes!!! Love that my feet don't slip around in them. Very comfortable.... Feet sweat a little because of the fabric but they are absolutely perfect otherwise!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: feet sweat
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THEM!

    PostedJune 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fit well and look great!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Summer Dress Shoe

    PostedJune 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I use these shoes for work only; they are professional enough to wear with my business attire.
    I originally purchased them to wear for work and with my casual outfits, however, I find them slightly difficult to walk in for long periods of time. Unfortunately, these shoes make my feet sweat and the inner material gets slippery when wet.
    I bought them in a 1/2 size larger than my actual shoe size and the fit is perfect."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these sandals as I quickly needed a wedge sandal.
    They are surprisingly light and there is just the right amount of cushioning under foot to ensure you can be on your feet all night long.
    They look good and complement any outfit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Most comfortable shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable, stylish shoes!

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I highly recommend these sandals. They're not only very attractive but also very comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are fantastic, I now own them in black & white. So comfortable, wore them 13 1/2 hours & my feet never hurt!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedFebruary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Had these shoes for over a year and bought another pair because they were comfortable and casual, but dressy enough for work. The lining came up where my big toe sits from walking, however I did wear them alot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort Plus

    PostedFebruary 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn. The "plush" feature is awesome. Bought in every style available -- currently 6. I seldom wear 3 inch heals but this shoe changed that. I can even dance in these. I receive compliments every time I wear this style. Considering buying a backup pair for each style. Love, love, love this shoe!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: no cons here!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    stylish

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are extreemly comfortable and allow your feet to breathe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "One of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. The footbed is so well padded!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Surprisingly comfy!

    PostedNovember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: White plains, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Slightly small but hopefully will break in well. The wholes in the straps could be better done but overall comfy and cute!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I needed the buckle on top of toes to be adjustable. It is not, so I will be trying a size larger."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Plush Around
    This review is fromWomen's Plush Around.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute and comfy

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I think the headline says it all! I'm not normally a wedge girl, but these were so cute I had to have them....and they're comfortable to boot!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>