Customer reviews for Women's Chlementine

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Chlementine

Adorn your feet the glamorous style and detail of the Chlementine thong sandal by Aerosoles.

  • Faux-leather upper, rolled toe thong post
  • Faux gem accents, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.351 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (37 reviews) 30
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 37 reviews
    5 Stars
    18
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Chlementine
    Review 1 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Looking Shoe

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very attractive shoe. I was impressed."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product fits perfectly!

    PostedMarch 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second time buying these shoes and I absolutely love them! They are light and fit my feet just right."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe!

    PostedFebruary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Great neutral color. I will wear a lot!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable Shoes Ever

    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these shoes. I have searched and searched for a sandal that is both attractive and comfortable. I bought 1 pair and debated on another. Decided to just get the one pair to see if I really liked them. When I went back to the store to get another pair, they were sold out. I went online and thankfully I was able to order more. I love these shoes so I ordered one pair in every color they came in. They go with everything and are dressy enough to wear with a dress and sporty enough to wear with pants or shorts."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gainesville, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These are cute shoes. The soles are super comfy. The color will go with anything. The width is a little big, but love them overall."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good shoe for the price.

    PostedJune 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This shoe was a bit wide on me (and I don't have narrow feet by any means). The flower beading came off the front of one sandal the first day I wore them but I managed to get it attached again. It's a pretty shoe and fairly comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Sandal

    PostedMay 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "The fit was great. The bling was perfect to be able to wear these as casual or more dressy sandals. I have these in both black and pewter and wear them often."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I have bought two pairs of these

    PostedMay 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I first bough them in black and thought they were really pretty, but then I bought them in pewter that I like even better and the color goes with everything..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    pretty shoe

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: long Island, N.Y
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoe and it is stylish. i am not sure if I will keep them only because I am worried the gems will fall off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Wedding shoes

    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I wore these for my wedding. The style matched perfectly. However they felt very wide on my feet."
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: too wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are cute and comfortable!

    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a shoe I could wear everyday, just running around, that are more stylish than your basic flip flop. I wanted something without a wedge or heel because sometimes your feet need a break! They are stylish and fashionable."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By Travis201
    from Rutland, Vermont
     
    Please wait while more information about Travis201 is loaded.
    Additional information about Travis201 could not be loaded.
    Love These Sandles
    ,
    Posted June 19, 2012
    "I was looking for some flip flops with bling. When I saw these I fell in love with them. Just what I was looking for. Very comfortable. The sliver/gray color is perfect, very netural, as it will go with just about any of my summer outfits. Would highly recommend these, and the price was great as well."
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 12 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable shoe

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw the large stones on the shoe. They are bright and shiny and very sparkly! This is a fun, comfortable shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These sandals are very comfortable.

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love aerosoles and they last a long time. I ordered more than one of these types of sandals. For some reason the pewter ones fit wider than the others. I am going to try ordering another pair. I hate that I have to pay shipping for an exchange."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It seemed to run 1/2 size samll...super cute shoe!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Chlementine
    This review is fromWomen's Chlementine.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adorable and versatile

    PostedFebruary 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A simple flip-flop style sandal with jewel adornments. I bought these as my wedding stand-by shoes. I will slip into these cute, comfy flats as soon as my heels start to drive me nuts. These are definitely dress up or dress down sandals. I'll wear these all summer long."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Chlementine
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable shoe

    PostedNovember 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable shoe, but it runs about a 1/2 size too small. I wear a size 6 but the in this style I needed a 6.5. It is very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Chlementine
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    clementine

    PostedSeptember 26, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfy and pretty!! You can't go wrong with them!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Chlementine
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    RETURNED

    PostedAugust 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Although these shoes were very cute, I returned them. They straps did not secure your foot in place. I have dozens of aerosoles and these are the first I've had to return."
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Difficult to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Chlementine
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and Comfy

    PostedJuly 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These great sandals get me compliments everytime I wear them. They are very comfortable to wear and look great on my feet. They were very true to size and I wore them the very day I got them in the mail. It was like they were made for my feet!! Love them. I may order all of the colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Chlementine
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Sandal!

    PostedJuly 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great product and great price!
    Comfortable and Durable.
    Can wear for casual or dress attire.
    Love this sandal.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>