Customer reviews for Women's Juuvi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Juuvi

Your feet will thank you for slipping on the plush adidas Juuvi sandals with faux leather upper and soft, comfortable FitFoam® foam footbed.
  • Synthetic upper, stitched toe thong post
  • Super comfortable FitFoam® cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.593 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (27 reviews) 25
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 27 reviews
    5 Stars
    21
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Juuvi
    Review 1 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I don't feel like I have that wide of feet, but these sandals were very narrow and made my feet look big. I returned them right after I tried them on because they just looked terrible on. However, they do provide nice cushy comfort."
    Pros: Cushioning
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Exactly as advertised. Very comfortable"
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: needs cushioning at heel, strap not very comfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedDecember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so very comfy... I hate shoes and so I wear a lot of sandles. These have great comfy cushions... Had to get a pair for my grandaughter cuz she loved them too !!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazingly comfortable!

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are everything thing they say they are and more. I had surgery on both feet a few months ago and am in need of shoes with cushion and support. These definitely fit the bill! Amazingly comfortable!"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This sandal is very comfortable.

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves this sandal but I wish it's waterproof."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    amazing!

    PostedAugust 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable! love how they feel! the memory foam pad is amazing!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    break in shoe

    PostedJune 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Canton, ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe came apart at the toe one week after we got them"
    Pros: Flexible, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy!

    PostedJune 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "love these padded flip flops- very comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Had these for about a month and could not be happier. Soft and comfortable. I can wear them for long periods with no problems."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These!

    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bucks County, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my 2nd pair of these flip flops from Adidas. They are so comfortable and I can wear them for any length of time and they stay comfortable all day. Definitly a great casual wear for the summer."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Gotta Have !

    PostedMay 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "If you like comfort and support then you gotta have a pair of these !"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort and Style

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these sandals last summer and found them to be so comfortable I returned to the store and bought a second pair in a different color. I wore them so often that I found I really needed a new pair this spring, so I ordered another pair. I've gotten a lot of compliments on these sandals and had several people ask me where to get them. Even my teenage daughter "borrows" them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome

    PostedFebruary 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these flip flops are extremely comfy!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Juuvi
    This review is fromWomen's Juuvi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them

    PostedFebruary 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these flip flops are super comfy!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Juuvi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good

    PostedJune 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: South New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was good and comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Juuvi
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedJune 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Purchased as a replacement for last year's pair but this is not as comfortable as previous year's."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Juuvi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable.love it!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By Vestidadeguerra
     
    Please wait while more information about Vestidadeguerra is loaded.
    Additional information about Vestidadeguerra could not be loaded.
    Love it
    ,
    Posted June 8, 2011
    "I got it for my daughter...she loves it...i put a smiley in her face"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 19 for Women's Juuvi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfy!!

    PostedMay 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are as comfy as they are cute. True to size and very very comfortable!! Highly recommended!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Juuvi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cushy

    PostedMay 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: rural Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very soft on the feet. Very stylish. My only nay would be no arch support. Overall I like them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>