Customer reviews for Women's CC Oscillation

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's CC Oscillation

You''ll sweat it out but still feel comfortable thanks to the breathable adidas CC Oscillation running shoes.

  • Air mesh and synthetic upper, lace up front
  • Mesh lining, removable cushioned insole
  • CLIMACOOL® 360-degree cooling system
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.427 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (124 reviews) 105
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 124 reviews
    5 Stars
    69
    4 Stars
    43
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    4
    1 Star
    0
    114 of 124(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's CC Oscillation
    Review 1 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe

    PostedJanuary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Second time buying it. No other shoe feels like this one. Light, yet provides good support. Feel good running and performing plyometric movements. Have even worn them all day at theme parks without any discomfort."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice purchase

    PostedJanuary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very nice cross-training shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    light wright and stylish

    PostedDecember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My 11 year old loves these sneekers, they are great for every day school wear. Light weight and stylish. They run a bit narrow, but that is good for her. The laces are a bit slippery and must be double knotted."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Green Bay, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking shoe, just not what I was looking for"
    Pros: Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Haven't worn yet but feel great!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I only gave this 4 stars on performance simply because I have yet to wear these outside. But they fit amazingly and are super comfy when I tried them on. I can't wait to wear them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe if they send the right size

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake City, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got the right shoe but wrong size. I ordered a size 9 because my daughter wears an 8 1/2, I was sent a 9 1/2. Light weight shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adidas all the time

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Johnsbury
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I always wear adidas....They are my favorite sneaker. I didn't love these though. I'll wear them but they aren't my favorite. They seem really light, which is normally good but the laces don't stay tied. I had to stop on the treadmill 3 times to retie them!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable!

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable and allow my feet to breathe while I work out. They are very light and are perfect for exercising."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Flowery branch, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOE

    PostedNovember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CHESTERFIELD VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "LOVE THESE!! I OWN TWO PAIRS OF THIS STYLE DIFFERENT COLOR. THESE ARE LIGHT WEIGHT. GREAT FOR CYCLING CLASS. I USE THEM FOR ALL WORK OUT. I WILL BUY ONE IN EVERY COLOR AND MAYBE A BACK UP AS WELL JUST INCASE THEY STOP MAKING THEM."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    my "go to" shoes

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm a personal trainer and group fitness instructor and I'm on my feet sometimes 12 hours a day. I have about 10 pairs of shoes that I rotate but the Adidas Oscillation are my "go to" shoes. I choose them when I need comfort and performance. They are my favorite running shoe, as well as my favorite shoe for weight lifting. I have them in every color. I have recommended them to many of my clients who love them just as much as I do. So....buy these shoes! You won't regret it! And you'll be stylin in the gym and all around town!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    light weight and comfortable

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were really cool. They run a little big, so order a half size smaller."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy, light weight, though sizing runs a 1/2 big"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute shoe, comfortable too

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I work long hours standing freqently. These shoes are lightweight and quite comfortable. The only problem is that the shoestrings cone untied frequently - easily corrected with double knotting."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome!

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so comfortable! I wear them all day everyday and my feet never hurt. Great support!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved the color its very comfortable and it doesnt hurt my feet, i am flatfooted and i dont think i need a support with these shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. Great for Zumba, very light weight. Has a very slight arch support which I needed. Most shoes have too much arch support for me."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter Loves These Shoes

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter got these shoes for volleyball and loves them. She says they are so comfortable on that it feels like her feet are breathing when she walks."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute too!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice shoe. Very lightweight with support."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's CC Oscillation
    This review is fromWomen's CC Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and fun!

    PostedSeptember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these because my niece had them and she loved them. The colors are great, the fit is accurate, and they are very comfortable.
    They are very lightweight and cool, as expected, not extra supportive or clunky. The only complaint I would have is that the laces do not stay tied unless they are double-knotted - they are rather slippery.
    If you want a shoe that is stylish, fun and comfortable (and not a stark white orthopedic-looking shoe), buy this!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support, laces come untied easliy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>