Customer reviews for Women's Scrunchy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Scrunchy

The Skechers Scrunchy slip-on has the style of a flat and the sporty fit of a sneaker. It's the best of both worlds!

  • Leather upper, peep toe
  • Leather lining, cushioned insole
  • EVA foam midsole, grippy rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.535 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (43 reviews) 39
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 43 reviews
    5 Stars
    28
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    40 of 43(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Scrunchy
    Review 1 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers

    PostedFebruary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I haven't had these shoes on all day but they are comfortable. I have several pairs of Skechers boots & shoes and love all of them so I think I'll be pleased with these also. I'll have to say my toes felt a bit squashed when I put them on but I don't usually wear a casual/dress shoe. I have a wide foot. After about 20 minutes of having them on, my toes didn't feel squashed anymore. Yay! They're so cute...even in a size 10!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedFebruary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recommend this shoe. I like the style and comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice

    PostedFebruary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are nice for when I need something a little dressy yet they have some traction for the slippery conditions."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedJanuary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute and fit perfectly. Very comfortable on the first wearing. I plan to wear them for many years to come. Always have great success with Skechers!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good quality

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: yuma, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very pleased with this product. Very . Fast shipping as well."
    Pros: fast shipping
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is my 2nd pair

    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "After wearing out the first pair, I was thrilled to know they were still available. They are great, I have had lots of compliments and I hope they never do away with this style!"
    Pros: wear great !!
    Cons: need more colors!!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best shoe I've found in a LONG time!!!

    PostedOctober 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a lot of trouble with my feet (including, but not limited to arthritis/bunions/neuroma) that make it VERY hard to find shoes that are comfortable, yet stylish...I was planning a trip to Tennessee, and new that it would be cooler, and I wouldn't be able to wear my favorite sandals. I swung in to Famous Footwear on a whim (I HATE trying on shoes, because they ALL hurt my feet and I usually leave with nothing), and I had my doubts about finding anything, because most of the styles seem to have high heels this year. I initially loved the looks of this shoe, but figured it would be uncomfortable like all the rest....when I put it on I couldn't BELIEVE how comfortable it was! I was leaving in a couple of days, so I wore it around the house a time or two, and it seemed to still be comfortable. I threw it in my suitcase as a backup pair. We decided to tour a historic plantation one of the first days in Nashville, which meant a lot of walking, but I decided to wear them and take another pair to change in to later. I ended up wearing them the entire day, and didn't want to take them off....and there was no breaking in period or blisters! I loved them so much I came home and ordered another pair so that I'd have a backup in case I wear these out! (I have had a couple of other pairs of Skechers that were the same way, and I DID end up wearing them out.) I think one of the other things I love so much is that this pair has a little bit of an open toe, which allows me to wear them with pants, jeans, and they even look nice with capris. I would HIGHLY recommend this shoe! You won't be sorry....."
    Pros: comfort, Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the shoe.

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes looks great and feels wonderful."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    so uncomfortable

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the shoes are not made to walk... I've got blisters on my big toes and heels. So now I need to get a really thick socks not to hurt myself. I have narrow feet, so I believe that it might be really rough on wide ones"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: need wear thick socks
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comphy

    PostedSeptember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Price was great,looks, Bought a pair in black received them in mail tried them on went back to the computer and ordered the tan ones."
    Pros: best for your money
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased this shoe because I needed something that would give me the comfort of a sneaker but not really look like one. This was a really good alternative. I am glad I purchased this shoe."
    Pros: nice peep toe look
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for style and walking!

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Redondo Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stylish and great for walking. I bought them as replacement for my 3-year old Skecher sandals that finally gave up the ghost, and I really like the comfort and support they provide. The only negative is that they are 'biker' shoes and the heel is a little too low for my preference. But I got used to it anyway."
    Pros: style, comfort
    Cons: heel is too low
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I hoped for

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newfoundland nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wanted a sneaker bottom to a cute shoe that's comfortable. This is it. Also doesn't slip off the back of my narrow heel.have had a similar sketcher that I still live from last year and so I got the size right. Have had problems with online shoes as sizes are inconsistent."
    Pros: all pros
    Cons: wish they came in brown
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was the size I ordered and fits good. Still breaking them in but good shoes so far"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great walking shoe,very comfortable

    PostedAugust 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mentor, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    very comfy and stylish

    PostedAugust 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I loves these shoes,they are very comfortable and soft with alot of cushion. I wear them with anything,jeans,dress,skirt."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got this because I walk to/from work everyday, but wanted something a bit more presentable than sneakers. They look great, and have been comfortable for long-distance walking so far."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, dressy and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Scrunchy
    This review is fromWomen's Scrunchy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Beautiful Shoe

    PostedJune 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Highlands Ranch, Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. I was a little disappointed because it ran a little big.
    But all in all is is a great shoe.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>