Customer reviews for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk

Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk

Make getting dressed a breeze for them with the Days low-rise socks from Famous Footwear.

  • 7 pair pack, days of the week stitched into every sock
  • 97% polyester, 2% spandex, 1% rubber
  • Sock size fits girls’ shoe sizes 0-8 1/2
  • Overall Rating:
    3.923 / 5
    3.9
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Review 1 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    these shoes were starting to change colors

    PostedFebruary 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Didn't like"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute socks for my Grandaughter

    PostedFebruary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 3rd set of these socks that I have ordered from Famous Footwear. They are cute and very nice socks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute socks

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks fit my 2 year old well. She has small feet (size 6) and they're a little big. I would say these fit similar to 2-4 yr old socks we have from another store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Love the colors and days of week. Nicely made.

    PostedSeptember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My two year old girl and I loved the colors and designs on socks. The socks were thin which made for easy fit w/shoes. However, the size was way too small. She is two yrs old and currently wears a size 8. The sock size said for up to size 8. They were too small. Went to exchange at store for bigger size. There was not an option. They only came one size. (xsmall) We were disappointed. We really liked the socks."
    Pros: colors
    Cons: too small
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great

    PostedJune 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks are a great deal and super cute"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product is great teaching tool

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: okanogan county
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got this produce for my 3 year old. It is nice for my little one and me to use for learning the days of the week. The produce comes in diferent colors and has different pictures on them. My child enjoys wearing them and does not tend to take them off as often as other socks"
    Pros: great learning tool and comfort
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    This review is fromKids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute!

    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fit well....nice for spring time!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute socks:)

    PostedDecember 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: woodbine, ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks are super cute and fit my daughters feet perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Helpful in learning days of week

    PostedSeptember 6, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My toddler granddaughter looks forward to putting these on each morning to see what day of the week it is!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Not bad

    PostedMay 31, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although they are a little pricy for fast growing feet, they have become a great way to teach my daughter the days of the week. They do shrink some with each wash so I would recommend getting at least one size larger than you normally would."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Toddler Socks

    PostedMay 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks hold up after washing them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Toddler Girls Days 7pk
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    3.5 / 5
    3.5 / 5
    1 out of 2 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.5 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.5 / 5
    Too wide