Customer reviews for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Bal Harbour Infant

She’ll be able to get dressed like a big girl with the Bal Harbour Repeat slip-ons from Polo by Ralph Lauren.

  • Canvas upper, embroidered logo detail
  • Textile lining, dual elastic gores
  • Cushioned insole, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.615 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    8
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome!

    PostedAugust 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these shoes very cute!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well, wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great slip on shoes for back to school

    PostedAugust 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves these shoes as they are so easy to put on by herself. super cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute!

    PostedMay 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are so cute and adorable. Easy to put on my two year old does it all by herself."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Daughter loves these shoes

    PostedApril 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntington, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes especially since she does not have to tie them."
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Twin Girl's Love Pink

    PostedMarch 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Estill, SC 29918
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love anything pink. I purchased these shoes for my twin girls and they fit them just right and the girls love the color of the shoe with the different colors of the logos. Would recommend for any little girl!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Buy

    PostedAugust 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute and comfortable shoes, my daughter loves them"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. My two year old can put them on herself and makes her so proud!!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So adorable

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect and stylish for preschoolers on the go!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    This review is fromKids' Bal Harbour Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    She loves them!

    PostedJuly 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes! I love that they are easy for her to put on by herself and are colorful. They will be fun to wear this fall!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The cutest shoes ever

    PostedAugust 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her new shoes. She won't tak them off her feet. I will definately buy shoes again from Famous Footwear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Really cute

    PostedMay 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my "big foot" 15 month daughter. They're still a little too big because she's actually a 6.5 and I bought a 7 so she won't be able to wear them for a few more weeks. They are really cute in person but a little heavy and hard. These won't be her everyday sneakers. But still I can't wait to put her in them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Bal Harbour Infant
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3.5 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide