Customer reviews for Men's Benassi

Men's Benassi

Whether you're at the pool or out and about, these slide-on sport Benassi sandals by Nike will make every step comfortable.

  • Synthetic upper
  • EVA footbed
  • EVA outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.56 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (159 reviews) 122
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 159 reviews
    5 Stars
    105
    4 Stars
    43
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Star
    0
    151 of 159(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Benassi
    Review 1 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent

    PostedSeptember 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable and can be worn daily."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good value for the price

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son. They were a little snug the first time he wore them, but loosened up nicely."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best chapals ever

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very very comfortable. very very nice. i would order a bigger size then you actual shoe size though. the packaging was perfect and it came earlier then expected."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: can easily break if you walk sloopy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The feeling of feet in shoe

    PostedSeptember 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "It's very comfortable and strong unlike other sandals that rip ver quickly especially if you have big feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just My Type

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I always used to take my boyfriends slipper. So I finally decided to get my,own."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Slides

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very Stylish and comfortable. True to Size"
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Durable and Long lasting

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Normally my three boys destroy flip flops but that is not the case with Nike Slides. They have had their slides for 2 summers and the only reason I had to order more was because their feet grew. I would recommend buying these to anyone."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Soft and comfortable

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fit true to size. My son is very picky about the comfort of his shoes but no complaints with these!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Style and Comfort

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Galloway, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my teenage son and he wears them everywhere. He loves to wear them. I like the style. He walks in them outside of the house and has no issues."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love it just slip it right on"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: nothing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    not a good fit

    PostedAugust 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have to return the item b/c they do not fit properly...the sandals don't sit right on my feet and I ordered the correct size."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Difficult to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent selection

    PostedAugust 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe! It is comfortable and stylish...."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: las Vegas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The slide are great"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Stylish but not versatile

    PostedJuly 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These slip-ons look great right out of the box. I am actually writing this for my husband because I ordered them for him. After consistently buying size 15 shoes however, these just didn't work out well in terms of fit. The band around the top of the foot is not adjustable so either it will be the perfect fit for you, or it won't fit well at all. Because the band was far too large, the foot slides forward, leaving the toes hanging off the end, and makes for a sloppy awkward fit. One size smaller might have fixed the problem. The good news is that larger sizes are hard to find so if you are a true, wide, healthy size 15, these might be the perfect fit for you."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, waterproof
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In, difficult to adjust for a perfect fiy., runs large
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    white flip flops by Nike

    PostedJuly 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: 74135
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are soft and good for out doors summer use, I have such a fondness for these flipflops because I am a woman with a wide foot and they fit just right and are easy to slide on and wear so well."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good quality

    PostedJuly 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver CO
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We purchased this product. When it arrived it looked the same as the picture. The comfort was better than expected."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Gift for Dad

    PostedJuly 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Granada Hills, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was a present for my dad and he absolutely loved it. He said it's very casual and comfortable to wear. The sole of the sandal is very smooth and overall very easy to walk in. This is great for running errands, or for the beach."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great price and comfort

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my 15 year old boy who is very hard on shoes and clothes. holding up very well for the price. have had other brand of sandles with not much success. would recommend to anyone."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Peace of mind Nike

    PostedJuly 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "comfortable and reasonable shoe for the price."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves them"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>