Customer reviews for Men's Oscillation

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Oscillation

Run your heart out and then do a cool down, all in the breathable adidas Oscillation running shoes.

  • Air mesh and synthetic upper, lace up front
  • Mesh lining, removable cushioned insole
  • CLIMACOOL® 360-degree cooling system
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.414 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (99 reviews) 84
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 99 reviews
    5 Stars
    54
    4 Stars
    36
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    2
    93 of 99(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Oscillation
    Review 1 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great style

    PostedJanuary 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, they ran a little smile"
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: runs small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adidas

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Turlock, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable pair of running shoes. Extremely light and great support. Not to mention that they are very cool looking."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adidas

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Turlock, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these shoes prior, and found them to be very light and extremely comfortable. When I saw that they were reduced in price, and that there was a BOGO offer as well, I had to jump on the deal."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Burton, MI
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for myself. Training at gym, running,etc. They are very light, comfortable. They do seem a bit narrow. Overall I like them very much."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Good product for good price.

    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I like how light they are,almost like not having anything on...The color is just how it looks online...I would buy these if they came in many different colors.however they are a bit narrow so if you have the thick foot wouldn't be fore you..And they didn't come in wide.."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great deal

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are as described. Good sale price. We ordered multiple items- next time would like to see the items arrive altogether. The BOGO 1/2 is a great deal!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The perfect shoe

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves it.
    Great for the gym
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    light weight

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Son was very pleased with the shoe - especially how light weight it is."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love adidas climacool... i probably order a new pair every month or so.. they are like running slippers"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Uncomfortable!!

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The tongue on these shoes is very uncomfortable. I ended up having to return them because they continued to rub the top of my foot uncomfortably. There is a reason why they are on sale...."
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Light Weight

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: KS
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The most noticeable feature is the light weight. These shoes feel great, fit nicely and are stylish. With my low arches, these shoes are not constructed for great support but will do fine as secondary shoes for my shorter runs. For someone who needs less support, they may be just fine?"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Cons: Not Supportive Enough
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mass
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "not a bad show for the price"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By ralph64
    from Miami,FL.33175
     
    Please wait while more information about ralph64 is loaded.
    Additional information about ralph64 could not be loaded.
    I like, but I need size 9.5
    ,
    Posted November 29, 2012
    "I would be about adidas shoes, please help me.I need size 9.5"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 14 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great light weight shoe for the price

    PostedNovember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rsm, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I orders these shoes for my son and he really likes them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Light and comfortable

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not a hard core long distance runner but do enjoy the short distances in these shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Somewhat dissapointed

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I will probably be returning these shoes. I have run in them twice and they worked out well for that. The first time they rubbed in a few places but that was to be extected. The next time was less rub. The problem is just just wearing them around walking and sitting. They are slightly too narrow for my fet so I have to really loosen the laces at the bottom otherwise the balls of my feet hurt. Also the tounge is uncomfortable and feels bulky at the top and the especially the bottom (where it is sewn to the shoe) I have never experienced this with Adidas before."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes, the tounge is very uncomfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has a good look and comfortable

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I give this shoes to my brother as a gift and he love it."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My sons third pair."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By ralph64
    from Miami,FL.33175
     
    Please wait while more information about ralph64 is loaded.
    Additional information about ralph64 could not be loaded.
    i need small size 9.5
    ,
    Posted November 24, 2012
    "I need size 9.5"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 19 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable shoe

    PostedOctober 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Salt Lake City, Utah
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the styling and very comfortable. Great value"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Oscillation
    This review is fromMen's Oscillation.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes feel great

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son started running cross country and needed good running shoes. He tried on several different pair and said this was the one that felt the best. He really loves them."
    Pros: Good traction
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>