Customer reviews for Women's Zing

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Zing

The Zing sandal by Jellypop will really pop with your new skirt or shorts.

  • Faux-leather upper, peep toe
  • Strappy vamp, braided instep straps
  • Heel cup and side strap with adjustable buckle
  • Lightly cushioned footbed, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.2 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (10 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 10 reviews
    5 Stars
    4
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Zing
    Review 1 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very nice shoe!

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Omaha, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very nice shoe overall! Love the style & the color. Needed a new yellow/golden sandal as my other ones have been worn out. I always receive a compliment on these shoes everytime I wear them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice style, not crazy about the color

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are comfortable and fit true to size. They're a nice style, but the color was too bright for my liking. In person they're a very bright mustard color. If they had been a little lighter or came in another color, I'd have kept them."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The eleganve itself!

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mindoro, Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They look so elegant and are so comfortable. I couldn't help but ordering them. The colour is so sunny!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Hurts

    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I purchased the size that I normally wear from online but the shoe fit really weird. It rubbed the back of my heal on both feet. Very uncomfortable."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute shoes!

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've worn these shoes a few times now and am generally pleased with them. They aren't the most comfortable things on the market, but they haven't caused any blisters, just some minor rubbing. They look great on my foot, have a nice sole, and are generally pretty comfy as far as sandals go. Definitely a good buy for the money!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I get lots of compliments on these sandals!

    PostedJune 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I tried these sandals on at the store, but they only went up to 9 1/2 and those were a little too short. So, I did what I have never done before: I ordered a pair on line. I ordered a size 10 which is what I usually wear. Unfortunately, one shoe is perfect, and the other is too big. I still wear them, but I just wish that they both fit. The mustard yellow color is fabulous and more versatile than I would have thought. And the style is timeless and very flattering, even on my big feet! I brought them with me on vacation and they were my main pair of shoes....I was able to do lots of walking in them because they are so comforable. I searched and searched for more colors in the same style, but to no avail!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Choice!

    PostedJune 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. they are comfortable and cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Zing
    This review is fromWomen's Zing.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My strappy sandals

    PostedJune 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Allentown, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was afraid when I ordered these they wouldn't be comfy. They feel great and have good support."
    Pros: very pretty shoes, love wearing them
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Zing
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Gladiator sandals with PIZAZZ!

    PostedApril 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Lavon, TX
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Would have liked to have seen a better arch support. Will work good for standing short amount of time. The style is cool looking, a gladiator type sandal with COLOR!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Zing
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide