Customer reviews for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant

When they want to train for the big race, give them the tools they need with the Endurance Trainer from Nike.

  • Breathable mesh upper with leather overlays
  • Elastic faux laces, instep strap with Velcro® closure
  • Phylon cushioning midsole
  • Non-marking rubber outsole with flex grooves
  • Overall Rating:
    4.414 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (29 reviews) 22
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 29 reviews
    5 Stars
    17
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedFebruary 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hyattsville, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my nephew's birthday. He absolutely loved them! Great price for good quality pair of shoes."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and easy to get on

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this shoe for my 18 month old. They are cute, and more importantly slip on easily. The velcro is tight. We liked them so much we bought a matching pair for our older son."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son's favorite shoes. This is his third pair due to growing feet. Easy for him to put on."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this is a cute shoe

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: saint louis mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe for my two year old son it is comfy and cute and he loves it!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: isanti mn
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Too big"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Go steelers!

    PostedSeptember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Will look great with my son's Pittsburgh outfits!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are awesome!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe.

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 3rd time I have bought these shoes, just in different sizes as my 2 yr. old grows."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great quality!

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes never disappoint! They hold up well, are true to size, and always come in nice color combos! Very happy w/ my purchase and would def choose this style again in the future."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great look!!

    PostedApril 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My three year old picked these out.. we bought them almost 2 weeks ago and he hasnt worn them everyday but i noticed that the thread on them is coming out on the top of his foot!! he loves the shoes and i love nike shoes so i think we may have got a bad pair. im going to switch them out today and hopefully have better luck with the next pair."
    Pros: Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedMarch 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered the wrong size by accident and was able to take it in a local store for an exchange. Very Painless, get shoe and will shop here again. I bought these for my son."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sweet!

    PostedFebruary 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For my one year old nephew. Look great, not sure about performance yet! Nice not having the laces but still getting the Nike look!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stand Out

    PostedDecember 13, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my son's birthday, and everytime he's worn them, he gets at least three compliments. I guess there is just something about a 3 year old matching from head to toe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good product

    PostedSeptember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good support. Nice colors. No complaints from my child. Hooray!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Cute

    PostedSeptember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I recently bought these for my 2 yr old. Everyone always comments on how cute they are! The best feature for me is that they have velcro closure with the elastic faux laces so my son can put on and take off his own shoes. I would reccomend highly."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son loves these!

    PostedSeptember 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my 2yr old and he absolutely loves them! He says they make him run "super fast"!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedSeptember 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them! my child doesn't tear them off right away because they don't feel "right". Easy to slip on and go."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Happy mom

    PostedAugust 24, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This mom is very happy with these shoes. The style, the color, and the overall support it gives my toddler who is always on the go."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedAugust 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe for toddlers! My 4 year old son loved the bright yellow and he got plenty of compliments."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!!

    PostedAugust 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Son loves his shoe and it fits great"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>