Customer reviews for Women's Vivi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Vivi

Step up the va-va-voom factor in the Vivi dress sandal from Eurosoft.

  • Patent leather upper, open toe
  • Metal and stone accents on T-strap, cushioned footbed
  • Slingback strap with adjustable buckle
  • 3" heel, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.6 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (30 reviews) 25
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 30 reviews
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Vivi
    Review 1 for Women's Vivi
    This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love These!!

    PostedJuly 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Audubon, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes!! The soles are so soft & cushion the foot. The medallions seem like they might not last, I have one that came loose within the first few times I wore them. I got the beige ones & wear them with almost everything."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Vivi
    This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    sharp look

    PostedApril 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes were not in the best condition when they arrived but I really liked the design so I decided to keep the shoes."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Vivi
    This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice ... but!

    PostedApril 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These pair is quite comfortable with a lot of cushion; however, it runs a little wide and long, so you may want to order a half size smaller."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Vivi
    This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Vivi
    This review is fromWomen's Vivi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "slightly tight across top of my foot but too cute to return:)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedJanuary 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the soft cushion footbed. Color was okay - not my favorite but I couldn't pass up the deal."
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Cons: color
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfortable shoes ever!

    PostedNovember 11, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For someone that can't wear heels for long periods of time I highly recommend these shoes! They are so comfortable! They are sassy and elegant all rolled into one! When I have worn them I have gotten so many compliments! Thrilled that I can finally wear some sassy heels again!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I like the detail on front of shoe

    PostedSeptember 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these sandals. They look good on with casual wear and with more dressy style clothing. Very comfy."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT BUY

    PostedAugust 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe. I get compliments every time I wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Saw these and had to have them, so glad I did. Very comfortable, they look great and I get loads of compliments"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are yummy!

    PostedJuly 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Beautiful, stylish AND comfortable. My feet are "picky" yet are happy in these shoes. My only complaint is that the two other colors -- tan and berry -- are just weird. I wish they'd added a cocoa brown for a more normal basic wardrobe color. I'm very pleased!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Very cute, not for all day use

    PostedJune 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "While these are nice looking the patent leather rubs the bare foot. Also, the same product minus the back strap is at Target for $15.00 less then the sale price."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These!

    PostedJune 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Manhattan, KS
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wish I could wear them every day. Very comfortable and stylish. I have gotten compliments every time I have worn them. Pink is a deep, rich color - not cheap. Great for spring and summer. Good, stable heel - great height."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Long Island, NY
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy & stylish"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    They are so Comfy!!!

    PostedMay 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Zumbrota, MN
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am always looking for a comfortable heel for work that's stylish, as I am on my feet all day in the retail business. I saw the shoe in nude at the store and when I went online to see if they could come in black I was even more excited to see them in pink! There was no "break in" period, my feet didn't hurt at all after a nine hour shift! I have already recommended them to my fellow employees! You won't be disappointed!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable!

    PostedMay 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Moline, IL
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wow! Very cushy and soft. The style didn't rub and make my feet sore at all even when I had to stand on them for over an hour in a hot gym at a commencement ceremony. Would definitely recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedMay 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very pleased with these shoes! They are elegant and stylish, and very comfortable. The heels are high, but they are so comfortable, you don't realize it. Easy to walk in, great for work or evening wear. Nice to find a great shoe, reasonably priced and made of leather!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The most COMFY heeled sandal you'll find!

    PostedMay 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicagoland, IL
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! A friend recommended this brand to me as heeled shoes that she could wear all day @ a trade show & still be comfortable so I thought that I'd give their sandals a try. So glad that I did! Cute, sylish, low cost and comfortable - a VERY rare combination! I'll be looking for more shoes from Soft now - both for work & for casual occasions!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute summer sandals

    PostedMay 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cute & very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Vivi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these SHOES

    PostedMay 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are beautiful, comfortable and easy to walk in ... the top band is a bit tight but I think after I've worn them a bit they will fit like a glove."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>