Customer reviews for Women's Razzle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Razzle

The casual Keds Razzle sneaker will quickly become best friends with your favorite pair of jeans.

  • Fabric upper, lace-up front
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.49 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (49 reviews) 39
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 49 reviews
    5 Stars
    33
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    2
    46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Razzle
    Review 1 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    a perfect neutral shoe for your summer wardrobe!

    PostedJune 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These neutral shoes go well with denim or khaki Capris and are fun and comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Goes with anything casual

    PostedJune 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ny ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are nice plain casual shoes. They are much more comfortable than regular keds. The color goes with anything. They fit true to size if but a bit narrow..but i dont think it would matter to someone with a wider foot because the material actually stretches to accomodate your foot. I personally feel they make my feet look too long and skinny because i have very thin feet..but overall a good casual go with all shoe for spring through early fall."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: makes thin feet look too long
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This shoe stays on all day.

    PostedJune 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I put these on in the morning and they come off when it's time for bed. Not only are they stylishly cute, but extremely comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these Shoes

    PostedMay 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These Keds are comfortable and stylish. All day comfort."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Confortable shoe

    PostedMay 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Northeast OHio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had a slightly different style of Keds shoe and loved them, so I bought these tan ones for the summer. Very comfortable. Great deal."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Solebury, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are not only practical and comfortable but universally fashionable for casual dress."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Covington tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When I first saw the show I said I got to have it!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT SHOE

    PostedFebruary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I considered buying the original Keds, but saw these online so chose them instead. They're great looking and great quality. Some reviews indicated they run small or large, but I found them to be right on and they are very comfortable. I would highly recommend these to others."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Absolute comfort

    PostedFebruary 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the feel and look of the Keds brand. This unique color gives the unique feel and comfort for all day wear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The shoes were a great fit!

    PostedDecember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are comfortable stylish and go great with jeans. I didn't have to wait too long to get them in the mail either."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    They look and fit nice

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look nice and fit nice but when I ordered these shoes I thought they were leather. If I had known they were fabric I wouldn't have ordered them. I guess I must have looked at a pair that were leather and ordered the wrong pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Deal & Shoe

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This shoe is perfect! It's not just the average sneaker/gymshoe but it has more style to it and if you love navy blue like I do... Grab a pair! :)"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "run a little bit big. Nice looking shoe though."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    spiffy

    PostedDecember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: scottsdale, az
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very preppy and stylish. could use a tad more arch support, but fine for everyday use. perfect with khakis."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort

    PostedDecember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are more than I expected. They are very comfortable and look great on my feet."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfortable shoes!

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable and true to size. The color is great with shorts, pants."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    what I expected

    PostedOctober 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As is expected with Keds, the footbed is very flat. Other than that, they are a cute shoe and are comfortable. I have worn them with and without socks and have enjoyed them both ways."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Light weight tennis shoe

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the navy blue color of this shoe. Is comfortable and had no issues when wearing the first time. Will be a go to when I want to wear a tennis shoe but not a heaving weight one. I love Keds and am never disappointed when I buy them. Wish they came in more colors."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Keds Razzle

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really love the look of the Keds Razzle shoes, BUT, the seam at the back of the ankle is so rough, I could not wear them. I returned them...disappointed."
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Razzle
    This review is fromWomen's Razzle.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedSeptember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really comfy - I have them in plaid as well - and would get them in more colors but they were out of my size - hopefully they will have them again!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>