Customer reviews for Women's Fallon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fallon

Get the flexibility of stretch fabric and chic detail in the Fallon sandal from LifeStride.

  • Stretch fabric upper, open toe
  • Slingback strap, 2” wedge heel
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.619 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (21 reviews) 19
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 21 reviews
    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Fallon
    Review 1 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been looking for navy sandals and these are really cute and comfortable. I like the disc in the front and the stretchy straps make it comfortable. I would recommend these sandals."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The left shoe fits perfect but the right shoes button digs in a little - could be my feet - hoping it will stretch a tad but other then that very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable, stylish shoe

    PostedDecember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Beaufort, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these in Black & they fit so well, I got them in Navy. I have numbness in my feet so I am limited in shoes I can wear, especially sandals. These shoes stay on my feet and feel very stable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedOctober 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Durango, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I also have these shoes in black and a tan pair with a different style ornament. They are very comfortable and feel stable. I usually look at LifeStride shoes first since they all fit me great."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: had the heel cover come off one shoe.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes replaced two parrs of my navy shoes that were stylish but super uncomfortable. These shoes are super comfortable and have the flexibility to work for dressing up (patent leather heel) or business casual. I wasn't sure how the central round disc/ring would look but it lays very flat and adds to the overall appearance of the shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cincinnati OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoe. Very comfortable. Great price. Lucky to find them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fantastic Shoe

    PostedJuly 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have 3 pairs of this shoe in black already, and I bought the navy for "variety." However, the navy is so dark, it appears black. I am happy with them though. Very comfortable, look equally good with pants or skirts and wear really well. These are virtually the only shoes I wear all summer."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Classy!

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Henderson, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Class with comfort! A perfect combination!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great style and materials.

    PostedJune 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Since I have some foot problems, it is hard for me to find dress shoes that provide any comfort at all. These shoes were the most comfortable I could find, and the size and color were right as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Cons: tiring when worn too long
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and stylish

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So many times I have to sacrifice look for comfort in my shoes. These are comfy (added a very thin pad), wide enough, bottom and heel does not slip. Look good with pants or skirts."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoes

    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These cute shoes are very comfortable. They look equally well with slacks and skirts. I bought a pair in navy and also in black."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love LifeStride

    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These LifeStride shoes are beautiful as pictured. At first I was afraid they wouldn't be as comfortable as other LifeStride, but were a lot better on second wear. You can't go wrong with these shoes! I had many compliments!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, original
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Life Stride is a great product

    PostedMay 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Life Stride shoes have been my favorite for years. The fit and comfort are wonderful."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Poor design makes shoe uncomfortable

    PostedMay 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great-looking shoe, and it comes in navy (almost impossible to find). But instead of the sole being one smooth piece, there's a patent leather partial sole at the front end of the shoe. The seam where the patent is attached to the rest of the sole is raised and you can really feel it when you're wearing the shoe. It's very uncomfortable."
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals!

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am always looking for a classy summer sandal. I have ordered them in both colors. I love them!!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Fallon
    This review is fromWomen's Fallon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product was a very good choice

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe is both comfortable and stylish. Navy shoes are hard to find.
    This one was a great choice and I am very satisfied with the fit and the fact that the style is not trendy.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Fallon
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Classy shoe

    PostedJuly 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Rave reviews from all my co-workers - they are jealous of me finding a cute navy blue sandal. I have been thrilled with these shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Fallon
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJune 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Dublin, OH
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True navy color, nice heel height, very, very comfortable. Wish they came in more colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Fallon
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort, Comfort, Comfort

    PostedMay 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Vienna, VA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore these shoes all day in New York City and did extensive walking. My feet never hurt a bit. The wedge and small heel make them more stylist than a flat. I like them so much, I bought them in both colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Fallon
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    2 out of 2 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Quality 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.5 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide