Customer reviews for Women's Zita

Women's Zita

The sunshine is calling you so pack up the beach towel and the B.O.C by Born Zita sandals for a day of fun in the sun.

  • Faux-leather upper with rolled toe thong post
  • Faux-leather lining, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.467 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (92 reviews) 76
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 92 reviews
    5 Stars
    58
    4 Stars
    25
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    2
    84 of 92(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Zita
    Review 1 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is my second pair

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ocean city NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased a pair of these sandals in black a year ago while in AZ on vacation-wore them almost constantly while away, then returned home to the jersey shore where I wore them literally all summer and into the fall. They are great in that they can be both casual and a bot dressy, unlike your typical flip flop.
    I noticed about a month ago when I was wearing the. In FL that I had actually worn away part of the footbed ! Can't even be critical as I know how much they were worn. Repeat performance !
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Flops

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second year to buy this style. I love the leather!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The best

    PostedFebruary 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Corpus Christi Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this sandal. I have been looking for a sandal that's does not dry out the bottom of my foot and I have finally found them. I am definitely buying another pair!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes were bought as a xmas gift for my sister. has a hard time finding a true fit so she mostly wears sandels, she was vary happy with them, a very good fit, the strap at toes are very comfortable, no rubbing of the toes is a plus. she was happy, so that makes me happy too."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really love these shoes - i have been wearing them for the past year and keep purchasing - i just hope they do not discontinue - they are super comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved these so much in brown, I had to get black too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Just what I imagined

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These sandals are the perfect blend of stylish and casual. They will go with jeans and slacks. So far, they seem comfortable and true to size."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    B.O.C.'s Zita

    PostedNovember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The b.o.c. line is #1 in comfort for me, but I especially like the Zita. It's not only comfortable, it's "cute.""
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable from day 1

    PostedNovember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have several pairs and have been wearing this style for a couple years!!! Love them!!!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love B.O.C and Famous Footwear !

    PostedAugust 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "B.O.C sandals fit like a glove and don't ever need a breaking in period!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are so comfortable!

    PostedAugust 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was really pleased with these shoes.bthey are very comfortable and look great with any kind of attire!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are wonderful! They are comfortable and hold up really well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is very versatile.

    PostedAugust 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect shoe for those quick trips to the store, going to a ballgame, etc. I would not recommend wearing them though if you will be on your feet for a long time."
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute & fairly comfy, but quality just so-so

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Battle Creek, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like these for shopping or just around town, but these probably won't be my go to sandals for long walks. They are more comfortable than my $5 foam thongs I used to own, but not enough for the money. (And I even got them on sale.) Also, the sole on one shoe is wrinkled up after a week's light wear and both shoes started making a swooshing sound when I walked after just wearing them an hour. Overall, I feel the quality is lacking considering the price point."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes, comfortable and endurable

    PostedJuly 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I already wore my last pair out because I loved them so much and wore them for two summers non-stop. Leather is endurable, comfortable and great looking!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandal for dressy or casual.

    PostedJuly 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern Cali
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfy sandal. I especially love that I can wear them with casual or even dressy casual attire and they look great. I bought black and brown and I am so glad that I did."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Quality sandal

    PostedJuly 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Stylish and comfortable sandal. Runs rather narrow, but still works for me who is a fully size 10. Excellent value."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy & great price

    PostedJuly 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "got the black and brown-both are so practical and comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes in black after buying a pair earlier in brown. They are really comfortable and are great for summertime casual."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Zita
    This review is fromWomen's Zita.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sandal

    PostedJune 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fayetteville, N.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased my first pair of these sandals 3 years ago, and they were the only pair of sandals that I liked to wear. They were so comfortable and looked good with everything that I wore. So, recently when the toe area finally wore out, I looked at the stores in my area but no one carried them. I was thankful to have been able to purchase them from the Famous Footwear website. I will be purchasing more products from them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: wish they had 1/2 sizes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>