Customer reviews for Women's Quartz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Quartz

Your business meeting attire just got a classy makeover with the Quartz slip-on dress shoe by LifeStride.

  • Faux-patent leather upper, round toe
  • Metal buckle and bow accents on vamp
  • Fabric lining, padded insole
  • Rubber outsole, 7/8" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.76 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (25 reviews) 21
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 25 reviews
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Quartz
    Review 1 for Women's Quartz
    This review is fromWomen's Quartz.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Dress Shoe Ever!!

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This brand is one of the only brand of dress shoes that fit perfectly!! I can wear them at work all day without any discomfort. Awesome shoe!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Quartz
    This review is fromWomen's Quartz.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great red shoe!

    PostedJune 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Red shoes are hard to find but this one is perfect! Dressy enough for work, but casual enough for everyday!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Quartz
    This review is fromWomen's Quartz.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute shoe and comfortabe too

    PostedMarch 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love 'em

    PostedJanuary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really love these shoes. Many compliments. I ordered them in a half-size larger than I usually wear because I had tried them on in the store and they seemed tight-ish in my size. Wrong choice. They stretch. Get your usual size. Other than that, great shoes. Would love to see more selections in red - there's just nothing more fun than red shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I was looking for!

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Even though I can't wear heels anymore, I still want to wear shoes that are pretty. The local store did not have these red flats in my size, but I have other Lifestride shoes that are extremely comfortable and pretty. I ordered the red ones online and am extremely satisfied."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Received many compliments

    PostedNovember 24, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This pair got many compliments. Beautiful color but a little too shiny."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sharp and comfortable

    PostedNovember 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have worn these for 2 whole days and they are very comfortable. Color is a pretty deep red, not a fire engine red. Very pretty."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is very attractive and stylish

    PostedNovember 10, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: St.. Louis, Mo.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The leather is a good quality and the embellishment is perfect. The shoe can be worn as casual or dress. I've gotten many compliments on the color. This is a great look and especially for the holidays."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Truly Ruby!

    PostedJuly 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The same Life Stride quality that you can always count on! Very comfortable yet sturdy shoes with a heel that you can easily walk in all day. A deep ruby, burgundy tone, not a screaming red, with a square, brushed pewter buckle to add a bit of dimension. Will blend in well with all fall fashion colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedJune 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Hemet, CA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I only wear flats to work but need them to be comfortable and look stylist which is hard to do with flat shoes and these shoes fit both categories."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedMay 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, great for work"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These Shoes

    PostedMay 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are soooo comfortable and stylish. I puchased one pair initially. I love them so much that I purchased 3 more pairs in different colors. Should I say more?"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedMay 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: nj
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "adorable...comfortable...nice red color"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Quartz
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So chic

    PostedMay 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this style in red and in black. Then I bought the same set again. It's not easy to find flats that are stylish and sturdy (ballerina flats are destroyed in a month). I'm usually a 10 but I bought these in a 9.5. They're tight for the first few wearings, then fit like a dream."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Quartz
    Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.6 / 5
    4.6 / 5
    11 out of 11 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Quality 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Style 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide