Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Earth Day

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bobs Earth Day

The Skechers Cali Bobs Earth Day casual slip-ons make you feel just as good on the inside and they make you look on the outside.

  • Fabric upper
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole, elastic gore
  • Traction outsole
  • For every pair purchased, Skechers will give two pairs of these slip-ons to a child in need.
  • Overall Rating:
    4.402 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (331 reviews) 308
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 331 reviews
    5 Stars
    195
    4 Stars
    94
    3 Stars
    28
    2 Stars
    8
    1 Star
    6
    295 of 319(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    Review 1 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Half sizes would be so much better!

    PostedApril 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear a size 7 in every other shoe, but these shoes in a size 7 are WAY too small. Unfortunately the size 8 is too big- it would be great if these came in half sizes, as a 71/2 would be perfect. They are cute and comfortable, but I had to put inserts in them because I always feel like I'm going to walk out of them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Melrose Park, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable and cute. You really can't go wrong with these!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love!

    PostedApril 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes they are lightweight and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great comfort!!

    PostedApril 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm seriously gonna get another pair of the same shoe for next summer .. I love them so much!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not what I expected

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have a pair of bobs similar to these and i love them, so when I received these in the mail and wore them for the first time I was pretty disappointed, the material is uncomfortable to touch and they really hurt my feet and tore up the back of my heel.I would suggest maybe getting a size bigger or a different style. I was upset because they are really cute shoes but not very comfortable at all."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers Cali Women's Bobs Earth Day

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. I can't wait to purchase a crochet pair of ivory."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    BOBS!!

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! they are soo comfortable. I do find they run a little narrow. So I would either go with Wide, or go up a half size. You wont regret this purchase!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable and stylish!!

    PostedMarch 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This indoor outdoor shoes are very soft on the inside and very comfortable..just slip them on at anytime!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe, great price!!!

    PostedMarch 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes for my daughter, and we couldn't be more pleased with our purchase! BOB's shoes are very comfortable, fit true to size, and are a good value for the price. These shoes are versatile with most outfits including jeans and shorts. And you can decorate the fabric to make your shoe fit your own unique style! We will be going back to purchase more of these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They are very comfortable a little tight first fit but they broke in quickly. I can wear them with anything and look great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfy

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Northport ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. They match everything i own and I highly recommend them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love em"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedDecember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boca Raton, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is actually the second pair I am buying for my 16yr old. She will wear these shoes until here is no more shoe to be worn!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe!!

    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the color and style. Goes well with anything. Great shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    They're just okay

    PostedDecember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would not recommend these if you are on your feet most of the day. I would reccommend them if you have a high arch. My feet are more flat so I only slip these if I need to run to the store quickly, defidently not for all day wear."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product its great

    PostedNovember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis, in
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Its very comfortable and great price!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great, cute, comfy shoes at a good price. I'm glad I finally bought a pair. Dress them up or dress them down...they are always great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes !!!!!!!

    PostedNovember 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes I bought 2 pair at a store near me but they were limited to the colors they had so I got online to see if I could find more. I was surprised at the colors and styles I saw . So I bought 2 more pairs, its very hard for me to find shoes that don't hurt my feet do to the fact of my back hurting and my feet. These shoes are so comfortable it feels like I don't have any on they are very light weighted so all I can say is I love them to death."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoes!

    PostedSeptember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: #
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes I wear them everyday. They are super comfy and go with everything, definitely will be buying another pair!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Bobs Earth Day
    This review is fromWomen's Bobs Earth Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Delhi ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>