Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Jammin

Women's Reggae Jammin

Move with the groove in the Reggae Jammin sandals by Skechers.

  • Leather upper with open toe and adjustable instep straps
  • Perforated cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole, rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.599 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (162 reviews) 150
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 162 reviews
    5 Stars
    111
    4 Stars
    41
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    1
    154 of 160(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Jammin
    Review 1 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comforable Sandal...little too bulky for me

    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable, sporty sandal that looks like it will last for a while. My only complaint is that it looks a little bulkier than what I was looking for, but definitely a great sandal if you are looking for one that is very casual/sporty. They also seemed to run a little big for me. I had to tighten the buckles a good bit because they were too wide, and also were a little long. Even though this wasn't the shoe I had in mind, I may keep them simply because of the comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great overall

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was happy with my sandals. I love them and they are really comfortable. I also love that they were delivered fast!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers are Jammin~!

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lakeville,MN
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy. Perfect for just slipping on after changing out of my scrubs after work!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair! My first pair lasted me 2 years..they were so comfortable. I'm a hairdresser so I'm on my feet a lot and these sandals never made my feet tired. I was so glad to see that they were still available."
    Pros: very comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Soooo comfortable

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome fit & comfort. Can hardly wait to make them my everyday shoe!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedSeptember 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very comfortable and have good arch support!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable for walking around the house and about!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy!

    PostedSeptember 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Normally I wear a 9 but these seem a bit big. Super comfy though so going to exchange for a smaller size!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great sandals

    PostedSeptember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: South Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a pair of sandals to replace my old ones. I found these and glad that I purchased them. They are so comfortable. I'm going to buy a pair in black."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great show!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: North Lewisburg, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is extremely comfortable! I almost always get blisters from new shoes but not these. They fit great right from the start."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great, comfortable shoe for the price!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are stylish and comfortable. Get them now before summer is over!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased a pair of these shoes before I went on vacation and enjoyed walking in them so much I had to purchase a second pair. I need arch support and cushion and these shoes provide both. I highly recommend them if you walk a lot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Sandals

    PostedAugust 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals! I have a bad left ankle from a break years ago and these sandals are truly as comfortable as wearing tennis shoes. Definitely worth every penny!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable sandals.

    PostedAugust 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Villanova, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter to replace a similar style of Baretraps. She said they are comfortable and the arch support is in the correct spot. She usually wears an 8 1/2-9. I ordered the 9."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for me

    PostedJuly 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Whitefish, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had been looking for sandals like this. These were perfect for me and I have enjoyed wearing them everyday. They are very comfortable and I have usually have a hard time finding comfortable shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Study, comfortable, and relatively stylish

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wearing this Sketcher's Raggae Jammin-style shoes every day this summer and my feet have been extremely happy. The blue suede version of these got me through June and August. During that time I taught summer camp and was ne my feet constantly. Those shoes kept my feet comfy and stood by me while I sprinted after children playing tag.
    After 2 months of constant wear, that first pair is still wearable, but the suede is curled and dingy and the rubber soul is cracked where the front of the leather meets the rubber.
    I ordered this pair because the leather looked studier and cleaner. So far I am very pleased with this pair, and I think it seems studier and looks cleaner than the blue ones did."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedJuly 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St Louis MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great arch support and good amount of cushioning"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like this shoe. Gives good support and very comfortable. Nice brown color."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    A bit too casual

    PostedJune 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I had a pair of Clarks for years and they finally broke down, so I've been looking for a replacement. These are nice in that they have adjustable straps and are a nice color, but they looked more like Men's than Women shoes. I need to return them. I want comfort but not at the risk of femininity."
    Pros: color, adjustable straps
    Cons: too masculine in styling, my feet swam in them
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 next>>