Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Jammin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Reggae Jammin

Move with the groove in the Reggae Jammin sandals by Skechers.

  • Leather upper with open toe and adjustable instep straps
  • Perforated cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole, rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.626 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (198 reviews) 186
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 198 reviews
    5 Stars
    141
    4 Stars
    45
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    1
    189 of 196(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Reggae Jammin
    Review 1 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Compfy!

    PostedOctober 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the was these sandals. They cradle my foot and have great shock absorbers. I wish they were a little more stylish but I can live with them. I cannot wear flip flops so it's hard finding sandals. These are very sturdy feeling. A little wide on the straps but adjustable, foot bed fits perfect. Hope they keep making them. Would love to see other colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and cute

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes, the color is neutral and they are very comfy. I have flat feet and these give great support. Thanks."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals!

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of these sandals and I ordered them because I wear the other pair constantly all summer long so I know they won't last much longer since they're already three years old. The only thing I didn't like is that they changed the accent color on the bottom of the shoe so it's a orange color instead of something more neutral. They are extremely comfortable and fit well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Connecticut
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these shoes! have bought them the last 2 years in a row and will wear them every year as long as I can get them! I wear them 12 months a year!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This was my second pair. I ruined my first pair slipping in clay and it hardened. I was so happy to see them on line that I ordered them again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I have had a hard time finding comfortable, casual brown sandals. These are perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    comfort

    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Arlington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like them but thought the souls could be a little softer. A little to firm for me. Other then that I like them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and cute

    PostedJune 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the look and should get more comfortable as time goes by. I usually wear an 8 1/2, but, the 8 fits perfectly. I love Skechers and usually buy the Go Walks; I bought these because I needed a pair of sandals."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals

    PostedJune 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are like Birkenstocks only with the padded contoured soles of a typical Sketcher!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Like walking on a cloud...

    PostedJune 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had a pair of shoes similar to these, but a different brand, for many years and I loved them! These are far more comfortable than those ever were! They have great support in all the right areas and I can wear them all day without any discomfort. They broke in quickly, too. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a comfortable sandal. I just hope they last as long as my previous pair!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    BEST = Wonderful Arch Support

    PostedJune 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordering shoes online is VERY rare for me, but since I have a Famous Footwear store less than 20 miles away - I took the chance. I'm so glad I did!!!
    I own several pair of Skechers in various styles. I have found them to be VERY comfortable. I must be very particular about the shoes I wear due to balance issues & Skechers help me tremendously.
    When I first tried these on I thought they were too tight, not wide enough. But, they were so cute. EXACTLY what I was looking for - a shoe that would work well for everyday use and go with most any clothing choice. I loosened the settings on the straps and once my foot was inside the shoe I discovered something I hadn't expected - OUTSTANDING arch support. Even though I now had the shoe too lose, it was easy to adjust the setting on the straps (turns out it was only one notch looser than the way they arrived). HEAVEN!
    I have worn these sandals for entire days and my feet feel just great at the end of the day. No break-in period with these sandals.
    I have received SO MANY compliments on these shoes already. And, I have recommended this pair of sandals to many of my friends already."
    Pros: comfort, arch support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortably

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fits narrow feet and comfortably."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The perfect summer sandal

    PostedMay 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Potsdam, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the most comfortable summer shoe (sandal) I have ever owned!
    Great with shorts or jeans! Find a good fitting shoe is usually hard for me, glad I found these!
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable and stable

    PostedMay 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: southbridge, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these because I was recently involved in a head-on collision which left me on crutches with one foot in a cast up to my knee for about 8 months. I wanted a comfy and stable sandal that I could wear without fear of it slipping off my foot while using crutches. I had to tighten both buckles as it runs a bit wide, but now it fits great and makes me feel more secure (unlike flip-flops). These also have a great tread, so there is no fear of slipping on a slick surface. I look forward to being able to wear both of them together!"
    Pros: comfort, safety
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sandles

    PostedMay 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "skechers is a fav of mine, great product, would buy again."
    Pros: great fit.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comforable Sandal...little too bulky for me

    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable, sporty sandal that looks like it will last for a while. My only complaint is that it looks a little bulkier than what I was looking for, but definitely a great sandal if you are looking for one that is very casual/sporty. They also seemed to run a little big for me. I had to tighten the buckles a good bit because they were too wide, and also were a little long. Even though this wasn't the shoe I had in mind, I may keep them simply because of the comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great overall

    PostedApril 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was happy with my sandals. I love them and they are really comfortable. I also love that they were delivered fast!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Skechers are Jammin~!

    PostedMarch 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lakeville,MN
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy. Perfect for just slipping on after changing out of my scrubs after work!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedMarch 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair! My first pair lasted me 2 years..they were so comfortable. I'm a hairdresser so I'm on my feet a lot and these sandals never made my feet tired. I was so glad to see that they were still available."
    Pros: very comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Reggae Jammin
    This review is fromWomen's Reggae Jammin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Soooo comfortable

    PostedMarch 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome fit & comfort. Can hardly wait to make them my everyday shoe!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>