Customer reviews for Men's Rylee 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Rylee 3

The Rylee 3 canvas sneaker from Levi’s will look stylish with everything from your favorite t-shirt to a slick sweater.

  • Canvas upper, lace up front
  • Pocket accent with logo detail
  • Padded insole, vulcanized rubber midsole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.545 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (44 reviews) 32
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 44 reviews
    5 Stars
    28
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Rylee 3
    Review 1 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Get what you pay for

    PostedOctober 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the third time buying this exact shoe so that tells you how much I like them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfy

    PostedSeptember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma City, ok
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes cause they are super comfy and easy to slip in and out without messing with the laces. Also I saved money on this brand."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: not a lot of colors
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Not your ordinary sneaker

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very sturdy sneakers. Vans used to be a must in our house but these have replaced them. The Levi emblems take them up a notch in the style department."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Eggshell colored trimming

    PostedAugust 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fresno, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These Levi shoes have the worst color contrast the shoelaces are super bright white but the trim of the shoes are almost a light yellow my son hated them. Will not buy again"
    Cons: Lacks Versatility
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my son. He said they are very comfortable. I appreciated the sale price."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Decent shoes

    PostedAugust 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 15 year old son. He was worried about the size of the Levi's tag when we ordered them, but it's much smaller than it looks in the pictures. They fit good and they look really nice."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    not too bad

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for the vans styling and the price was right, not too bad. Not as heavy duty as vans but I don't skate any more. bottom tread is very shallow could be slippery- we'll see"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the color and style.

    PostedJuly 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my sons second pair of these "In Style" shoes! He wears his black ones all the time then found them online in gray . He likes the supportive arch support for those long walks up and down stairs at high school and the white soles are very easy for him to keep clean."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Style is King

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Roseburg Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes looked great on my son...and so far they've held up to his wild nature :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I wanted at a great price.

    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This shoe is just what I wanted: a good looking inexpensive canvas sneaker for summer. I think it does run a little big, which is good for me. I have a bunion on one foot and need a wider longer shoe. They look good and feel good."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoes

    PostedMay 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I was really pleased when it came. Comfort is good, they could be a bit narrow but its my foot only"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is great for spring!

    PostedMarch 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable and stylish. And the price was Great!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe 4 hanging out

    PostedMarch 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "ummm... dunno what to say-shoe look was as expected, color was fine, only problem was i ordered a size or half size too big."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Stylish and comfortable

    PostedMarch 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These are very comfortable and look great. My only complaint is that, in a size 13, they look much wider than they need to be. Otherwise, I love them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Im very satisfied with this product.

    PostedJanuary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my 13 year old son and thought he would not like them, but he was very happy and would refer his friends."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJanuary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes to just about anything. The different color choices/combinations are great! The soles seem tougher than the last pair I had. Not terribly fond of the big Levi label on them, but I understand the need."
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe was a great looking casual shoe

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was a great gift. First time a gift like this was given and person receiving really really liked it.. :o)"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Better than vans

    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Valencia , California
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes in my opinion are better than Vans"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    pretty good

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sneakers! They were slippery the first time I put them on, but I think that's normal
    Great pair of shoes that go with anything and everything."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Rylee 3
    This review is fromMen's Rylee 3.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Graylevi3

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son Christmas. He loves the style, comfort and price."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>