Customer reviews for Women's Nikko

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Nikko

Look stylish and feel wonderful in the all-day comfort of the Nikko sandals by Mootsies Tootsies.

  • Stretch upper, open toe
  • Cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole, 1 1/4" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.254 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (67 reviews) 56
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 67 reviews
    5 Stars
    34
    4 Stars
    23
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    3
    60 of 67(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Nikko
    Review 1 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great love em want more

    PostedFebruary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great quality wonderful shoes"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    These sandals run small and narrow

    PostedJanuary 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are cute sandals however, they run small and narrow. I ordered a 9 1/2 and I normally wear a 9. I would like to exchange them for a size 10 but I can not find them in stock anywhere."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are light and comfortable to wear!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort test

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Alden, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Too bad it isn't warmer here at this time because I haven't had the chance to wear them yet only try on. Will re-review during the summer when I can give a more accurate review."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice sandals

    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Liked them so much bought them in two colors - very comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice sandals

    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this brand - very comfortable and fashionable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love navy

    PostedDecember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lowell, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these Navy blue sandals....not too much but dressy enough. Little bit of a heel without walking on my toes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    very dissapointing

    PostedDecember 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "first time I put them on, the heel of the left shoe completely collapsed. It's a shame, they are sort of cute. Very poor quality all around."
    Cons: fell apart first time
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy Shoes!

    PostedOctober 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tacoma, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very flexible and comfortable. I got a size 8 and was afraid they would be too big because I usually wear a 7 1/2 but they fit well. They are a bit narrow toward the toes but think it will stretch with wear. Overall, great shoe!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable.

    PostedSeptember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Hard-to-find color. Maybe a touch wide but I have a narrow foot so hard to tell."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hamilton, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Very pretty and very comfortable"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoes

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I will have to return these shoes. I think the style is great but my feet are hard to fit and they seemed too small. It is to bad because I think they would be a comfortable, cute pair of shoes for someone who isn't hard to fit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Cons: not for me
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    If the shoes don't fit...

    PostedAugust 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered them online in my normal size. They are too tight so I'm going to try and exchange them!"
    Pros: Stylish
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the price!

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these to replace my favorite black sandals that finally broke after several years of wear. These are just awesome! They're cute and they fit perfectly! I can dress them down with shorts, or dress them up with a skirt! Great shoe!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy shoe

    PostedAugust 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these sight unseen. I was pleased with the fit and comfort."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love em

    PostedAugust 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: salt Lake city, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I own a pair in both blue and black and love them. Great for casual wear but can also be used for skirts and work. Great shoe"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Mootsies Tootsies Nikko's are Awesome

    PostedJuly 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a comfortable pair of sandals that I could wear for summer and with pants. These are fantastic. They are super comfortable and I can wear them all day long with out any trouble. I have had surgeries on both of my feet so finding comfortable shoes aren't always easy. These are perfect!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute sandals

    PostedJuly 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very cute and stylish. Can't way to show them off"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice looking shoes

    PostedJuly 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I saw these in the store after searching for blue shoes but they only had a size 7 and I wear 7 1/2. I tried the 7 1/2 on in black and they were to small so I ordered a size 8 online in blue, delivery was quick. I wore them and got compliments but I felt they were still a tad small and had to keep pushing my foot forward so they are definitely narrow. I will keep them but be forewarned they run small and are narrow."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: narrow, runs small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Nikko
    This review is fromWomen's Nikko.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what I was looking for

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Edgartown, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with these sandals. True to size for my feet. Nice navy color."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>