Customer reviews for Men's Court Graffik

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Court Graffik

Lace up the Court Graffik skate shoes by DC Shoes, and you’ll look just as good off the ramp as you do on it.

  • Nubuck or leather upper
  • Lace-up front, cushioned insole
  • Logo detail
  • Rubber outsole with DC’s “pill” traction pattern
  • Overall Rating:
    4.724 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (134 reviews) 117
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 134 reviews
    5 Stars
    104
    4 Stars
    27
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    2
    130 of 134(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Court Graffik
    Review 1 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Shoe

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marion, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is exactly what my Grandson wanted!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes! My husband loved them!! He loves all DC shoes!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love this shoe!

    PostedApril 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Westland, Mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes seem to run a half size small but to me its no biggie. They are still comfortable and I can wear them loosely tied without them slipping off."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    They are the not the color shown/listed online

    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Performance 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I cannot properly give overall ratings as the product is not what is shown online and will be returned to the store (again). Shipping was quick enough.
    Online ordering was easy however the product represented here is not the product we received. The product pictured is a baby blue and the product shipped is a turquoise color.
    We are very disappointed!!!
    The store manager told us when we returned them (the first time) that this is what "Famous Footwear" calls "blue". I suggest putting someone who is not colorblind or illiterate in charge of descriptions. I say this because there are two "tags" on the box. 1 (from the manufacturer) describes the product as "turquoise" and the second (from the famous footwear warehouse) describes the product as "blue".
    That is just to Grand Canyon of a disconnect. We could have ordered the proper "blue" shoes from somewhere else and not be 3 weeks into this with nothing to show for it."
    Cons: incorrect shoe description
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice looking shoes

    PostedJanuary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are nice looking. Have had many pairs of DC shoes before. They are well made and comfortable. These shoes have very thick padding under the laces, thicker than others we have had."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Valley Falls, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We purchased these shoes for my daughter and I was a little skeptical since they were Mens shoes. The size we guessed for her fit perfectly. She loves these shoes and wears them everyday!! She is happy so We are happy!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    fast shipping

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice product and very fast shipping. We were not at home so instead of doing like other places and leave it in the gate for my dogs to chew up they sent it to my post office. Really appriciate that."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These DC shoes are great looking, very comfortable and last a long time for their price. These are the only brand of shoe that I have worn for the last 4 years! Famous Footwear always has great products and great service."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    VERY NICE

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THE KIDS LOVE THEM"
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are so versatile and they last-----

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyo, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the shoes go with so many styles of dress they don't fall apart and are comfortable.........................."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect for a young man!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my son and he loves them! These are the style that's in right now and overall the seem like a good shoe."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: heavy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedSeptember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoes for the price well made"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very stylish and modern. Bought these for my nephew and he loves them."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    dc sneakers

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: Under 18
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "great pair of sneakers comfortable stylish"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoes

    PostedAugust 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Our kids are always insistent on DC brand. These look like good quality shoes. They are pretty bulky and have a thick tongue, but I guess that is the "look" they want. Overall, nice looking shoes and good quality."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Tweenie DC's

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Upstate, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are perfectly fashionable, wonderful fit for my wide-footed son, the price was right and the shipping was fast. So very Happy!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    dc

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: pryor ,ok
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was very impressed with the amazing quick service."
    Pros: Good traction, Durable, i like them
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    DC Shoes

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Bright blue & fun style!"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: bulky
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Court Graffik
    This review is fromMen's Court Graffik.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe, great price

    PostedJuly 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lisbon, ME
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were exactly what my husband was looking for. We will be ordering another pair for sure."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>