Customer reviews for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade

Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade

Finally, a cute-as-can-be water sandal! The Aqua Motion Thong by Nike is perfect for days at the beach.

  • Synthetic upper with soft terrycloth lining, Nike logo, braided nylon toe post
  • Cushioned, textured insole with water-shedding channels
  • Lightweight, cushioned foam midsole, traction-patterned bottom
  • Overall Rating:
    4.765 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (51 reviews) 38
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 51 reviews
    5 Stars
    41
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    Review 1 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish

    PostedJune 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter was very excited about the colors and style of the sandal."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedMay 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my daughter. Nice shoes, great color, and the thong doesn't hurt in between her toes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice flip flop

    PostedMay 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for myself, but wound up giving them to my 13 year old. They were a bit too long for me. I normally wear a kids 5 or 5.5, but I ordered a 6 since nike tends to fit small on me. They are really cute and comfortable, however. I may order another pair for myself in a smaller size."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good purchase

    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loves these sandals. She wears them whenever she can. Shoe is of great quality and would buy another pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good summer flip flop

    PostedMay 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis ,MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Our granddaughter loves the quick access to her shoes. The Nike flip flop is a favorite!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter really enjoyed them

    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ottawa,Ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought them for my daughter and she really likes them they fit her just the way they should:) Good flip flops"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lyons, ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Can't wait to wear them on my cruise!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedDecember 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "most comfortable thong slipper ever"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this a great product a good all around flop flip"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product is a very comfortable sandals

    PostedSeptember 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very pleased. Packaged nice and came in a timely manner. My daughter loves them and says they are very comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "5yr old daugher loved them. Felt like she had shoes that matched her big sisters!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike sandal kids

    PostedMay 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CHICAGO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was a good size for my daughter"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were lightweight, comfortable and more cushion than normal flip flops, which I wanted for my daughter since she is flat-footed, I felt this would be a better choice. Only complaint is the pink part shows dirt very easily because of the light color."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for Summer!

    PostedApril 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit and my daughter love them!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: la vernia, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really cute shoes, easy flip flops for summer. I like them because, I can't have too much of a wide thong between my toes and these are super comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable flipflops

    PostedFebruary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this for my 9 year old daughter primaily for swimming, pool side to locker room use. She said thye are really comfortable, and loves the colors."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    amazing product.

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My cousin really loved these.. She said it was the best present in her birthday"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great comfort!

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pickerington, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am 24 years old and was able to wear girls size in this sandal. Wore it to Universal Florida all day and was very comfortable."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute sandal!

    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Daughter loves this...plain and simple. She wears them all of the time and they look so cute on her."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade
    This review is fromKids' Aqua Motion Pre/Grade.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this Nike flip flop for my daughter. Also purchased the white ones. Great comfort, very light weight, and you could hose them off! We Bought for the beach & pool but notice we are using them alot more. I even catch my older daughter with them on. GREAT NIKE!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well, very light weight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>