Customer reviews for Kids' Comfort Thong 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Comfort Thong 2

The Nike Comfort Thong 2 sport sandal gives their feet a break after working overtime during the game.

  • Fabric and synthetic upper with a textile toe thong post
  • Cushioned memory foam footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.64 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (25 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 25 reviews
    5 Stars
    17
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Review 1 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Looked for these everywhere

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter had a pair in toddlers size a few years ago. We couldn't find girls size anywhere but Famous Footwear had them! She loves them! The soft cushion makes them very comfortable. I have a women's pair too! Highly recommended"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My 9 year old daughter loves these flip flops!

    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: grand rapids mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "She basically wears flip flops all summer and these are very durable even with her running around with them every day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super comfy and cute

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these. bought one pair at the beginning of summer and they are destroyed so i just bought another. The memory foam starts to degrade after 3/4 months of high use. They look athletic with shorts, they look like dressy flip flips with jeans. I wear a womens 8 and the kids 6 fit perfect."
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: Wears Out Fast, Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    kids love

    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my children love these shoes. they wear all the time"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    So comfortable

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tucson, AZ
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Product is great, so comfortable. Only down side is that I bought them for my son and they seem to be more on the girly side. The description says they are for male or female, but I disagree."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoe...For Girls

    PostedJune 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nike told me that these were for boys or girls. These are a really great flip flop and incredibly comfy (as I understand it) but they are definitely for a girl. If you have a boy buy the slider. My neighbor's daughter really loves them."
    Pros: Versatile
    Cons: not quite as thick as the adult version
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    very comfy

    PostedMay 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought for two boys...they were great on our vacation and comfortable. Seemed true to size. Would like a variety in color besides white."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these sport sandals. She says that they are extremely comfortable, and she wears them in place of tennis shoes for walking. She loves the feeling of the comfort footbed."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    This review is fromKids' Comfort Thong 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedMarch 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these. I have a pair and theses kid flip flops r so similar to mine. She loves them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfy

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake George, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter wanted flip flops like the adults have with the cushioned soles. These are perfect and she loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Cute and Comfy!

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these flip-flops for my daughter and she has been raving about how comfortable they are."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very nice flip flop

    PostedNovember 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: great bend, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my granddaughter. I like to buy quality shoes for my grandchildren and famous footwear is a great place to shop for good sales. These shoes fit well and are very stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Comfortable

    PostedOctober 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable shoes. Top straps are padded for comfort as well."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Buy at Great Prices

    PostedSeptember 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Palo Alto, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The sandals have padded bottoms and are very comfortable to wear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love em'

    PostedAugust 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: nh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Only con is they get dirty easy"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy shoes!

    PostedAugust 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Fall River MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. They have become her favorite. She picks her clothes to match her shoes!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute flops

    PostedJune 21, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Chester County, PA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute flip flops, my daughter loves the gushiness of the footbed. The only reason that I didn't give them 5 stars is that the thong part is a little small, and it irritated her toes the first few times she wore them. She has broken them in since then."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy and Cute

    PostedMay 31, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes - they are very squishy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not too Happy

    PostedMay 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I purchased two pairs for grandchildren, the sewing is coming undone on one pair. I'm not real happy about that."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Comfort Thong 2
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoes

    PostedMay 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: carmichael ca
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>