Customer reviews for Women's Hide and Seek

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hide and Seek

There is no point in trying to blend in when you wear the Hide and Seek booties from Chinese Laundry.

  • Fabric upper, peep toe
  • Cushioned insole, 1" platform midsole
  • Flat traction outsole, 4 3/4" stiletto heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.111 / 5
    4.1
     / 
    5
    (9 reviews) 8
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 9 reviews
    5 Stars
    4
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Hide and Seek
    Review 1 for Women's Hide and Seek
    This review is fromWomen's Hide and Seek.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this product has great features

    PostedJuly 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with the shoes. It was worth the wait. It is a comfortable fit and it looks good it jeans, tight dress and shorts. I am very please with the shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Hide and Seek
    This review is fromWomen's Hide and Seek.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These!!!

    PostedMarch 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are not the most comfortable shoe but for a short time they are great!! Look great with jeans!! Very happy with them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Hide and Seek
    This review is fromWomen's Hide and Seek.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I saw these shoes on another site and had fallen in love with the look. I found them here for a great price and had to have them. When I received them I wasn't disappointed. They were great quality and when I tried them on they were true to size and were more comfortable than I had anticipated. They look great and everyone who has seen them loves them as much I do."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Hide and Seek
    This review is fromWomen's Hide and Seek.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedFebruary 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these shoes online... I was a bit worried but they are very true to size. Best of all, they are comfortable! I highly recommend these. I saw a coworker wearing a pair and I had to buy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Hide and Seek
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedJune 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: washington dc
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I am going to return"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Hide and Seek
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    looks cute!

    PostedJune 6, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Fountain Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Parts of the construction of the shoe you can see the glue that keeps the shoe together. It's definitely not comfy - which is a must for me so I returned them, but they're very cute looking shoes."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Hide and Seek
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedApril 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: MN
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just like I expected, the right size, so comfortable and most of all sexy shoes :) love it ."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Hide and Seek
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJanuary 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for an evening out, was initally concered the sheer fabric would tear or rip, but there is a lining between the fabric and your foot to protect the shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hide and Seek
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide