Customer reviews for Women's Vivian

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Vivian

Look like a lady who knows what she wants in the Zodiac American Original Vivian dress pump.

  • Faux-leather upper with round toe
  • Cushioned insole, 3/8” platform midsole with metal studs
  • Rubber traction outsole, 4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    3.571 / 5
    3.6
     / 
    5
    (14 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 14 reviews
    5 Stars
    4
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Vivian
    Review 1 for Women's Vivian
    This review is fromWomen's Vivian.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and Cute!

    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of these shoes. After wearing them down for months I upgraded to a brand new pair. I love them. They're rather comfy for a high heeled shoe and they go with so much!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Vivian
    This review is fromWomen's Vivian.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cute but run small

    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes but they run small. Couldn't even get my foot in my normal size."
    Pros: cute
    Cons: run small
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Vivian
    This review is fromWomen's Vivian.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Didn't fit well

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Orleans, Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I don't like these shoes. They are a bit too long and a bit too narrow. I had to buy those things you put in your shoe to keep the shoe from slipping."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: not true to size
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Look

    PostedOctober 26, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Glen Burnie, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great except they ran out of my size. I ordered a half size up, hoping they would fit but unfortunately they didn't. They look good and I wish I could've gotten my size because I really like these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedAugust 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love these shoes... got them for my b-day and haven't takin them off since....... they are super cute and fit great... you can either dress them up or down..they go great with everything."
    Pros: comfortable and true to size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Great look, poor fit.

    PostedJuly 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Athens, GA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This show looks great but it was a little too big. I'm usually a size 8 1/2, which I ordered, but it kept slipping off when I tried to walk in it. I ended up returning it."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    vivian

    PostedJuly 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Beaverton Or
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "there okay but not very wide"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Has More Style Than Comfort

    PostedMay 13, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Rexburg, ID
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are wonderful and very cute, but they are somewhat less than comfortable. I still wear them, but only for a few hours at a time. Overall: very stylish and cute, but not as comfy as I'd like."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Small toe box

    PostedApril 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: IA
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The toe box is very short, I could see my "toe cleavage" I love these shoes and am very disappointed I will have to return them."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Vivian
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    cute but painful

    PostedJanuary 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: utah
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are nice looking but not very comfortable. The leather is very stiff. They run a little small and although I was considering trying a 1/2 size bigger I think they would probably still hurt."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Vivian
    Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    3 out of 4 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3.8 / 5
    3.8 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.8 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.8 / 5
    Too wide