Customer reviews for Women's Tirra

Women's Tirra

Be ready for any adventure in the Teva Tirra outdoor sandals.

  • Water-friendly synthetic and textile upper in an outdoor sandal style
  • Criss-cross design with stitching detail
  • Multiple, adjustable hook-and-loop straps with Velcro® closures for best fit
  • Textile lining with shock-absorbing Shoc Pad™ heel
  • Microban® zinc-based anti-microbial protection against bacteria and fungus footbed
  • Spider Original™ grip rubber outsole with lug pattern
Overall Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(408 reviews) 406
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 408 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
90
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
377 of 396(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tirra
Review 1 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have foot problems and my foot doctor thinks these are pretty good got support and cushion."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals! They are super comfortable, durable, good support, and don't look too clunky. They are rugged enough for a hike or just walking around. I need sandals with good support and these ones are perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great arch support.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. George, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have heel pain and I have worn this shoe comfortably."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saint Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They are comfortable and securely go everywhere."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what you expect from Teva

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great water shoe, some arch support, fits well with good, easy adjustments to accommodate with or without socks and keeping a good fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best buy of the Summer!!!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alma NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So light on your feet and comfort is huge in this shoe!!! Buy them and you will not be sorry!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved this shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these to go with my' "Rockies Outfits." Got complements, good arch support. Dress up & down. Well made.
Grandpuppymom
"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: i'm short wish they had 1" sole or more
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So sad

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wrong size and can't get the right size cuz not available. Was excited.. Felt comfy and nice but will never know for sure"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and practicality

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good support, light weight but not flimsy, lots of adjustment options. Will wear them a lot next summer and on our cruise in April."
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking sandal

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland , Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for walking!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is a great fit and comfortable for my walks--usually 45 minutes. And I love the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Teva's!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. I have high arches and they are perfect for me. I don't recommend them if you have flat feet. The color is great, and they are so well made."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, but arch support too high for me

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of the shoe, the green is a great color. It seems like it's made really well. I gave it a 3 star for comfort, only because t I had to return it because the arch support was too high and was placed too far up for my foot. I wish I could have kept it."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Long Beach, CA
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so pleased at how well these shoes fit and how comfortable they were from day1. I've been avoiding Tevas since they stopped having the back of the heel adjustment. These look like they have it and I was disappointed that they do not. However, they fit great without it. I am very happy."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rub the tops of my toes

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Otherwise, very comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tirra
This review is fromWomen's Tirra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRETTY GOOD ARCH SUPPORT

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland Oregon
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't won these sandals yet, only tried he on. I was looking for lots of arch support to help my plantar fasciatis and although these arches are not quite as pronounced as other Tevas I have, I believe thy will be ok. They are good looking, too."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tirra
Based on the average of (392) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
363 out of 380 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide