Customer reviews for Kids' Silly Lillies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Silly Lillies

She'll be singing your praises when you hand over the Silly Lillies sandals from Skechers.

  • Synthetic strappy upper with rhinestone accents in a thong wedge sandal style
  • Textile lining, padded footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Silly Lillies
Review 1 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alhambra, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my daughter absolutely love these shoes OMG they are so adorable and very high quality. would continue to purchase these as my daughter shoes sizes continue to get larger 2nd pair and wouldn't change anything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: no complaint
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO CUTE

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Flagstaff, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Granddaughters have been wanting a pair like mine. I finally found them for the girls. They are so cute I cannot wait for them to open at Christmas. They are always asking me grandma when are we getting a pair like yours. Everytime I turn around they have mine on LOL. So they are going to be so surprised at Christmas. Not sure who will be more excited the girls or me."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best shoes ever!

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter feels like a grown up in these stylish heels!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish kid shoes

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these for my 5 year old. she loves them and feels grown up in them, she says they are like having high heel sandals. They do appear to be a little bit tighter by the toes but not significant enough to leave marks."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dressy looking sandal and comfortable!

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think these sandals are super cute. My daughter loves them. She likes the way that they have a heel and are as comfortable as flip flops. Looks great with a dress or casual. I may just end up getting a pair myself! (I think I've seen the adult version)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Sandal

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter saw these sandals in a store and they did not have her size. Found them on-line here and saved $5 as well. They are great dressed up or down."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I surprised my 6-yr-old daughter with these shoes, but they did not have a 12, her normal size in Skechers, in the store. She can sometimes where a smaller size in sandals, so we tried the 11. She was so disappointed that they didn't fit that I had to go back and got the 13. She can wear the 13, although it's a little big, but she's happy, because that just means she will probably still get to wear them next summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Silly Lillies
This review is fromKids' Silly Lillies.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter had a pair like these and grew out of them so I ordered a new pair. She loved them and they last a long time. Very cute."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Silly Lillies
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awsome shoe.

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Male
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. I bought them for my 4 1/2 year old. She absolutely loves them, but the are not easy to walk in, due to her age. Overall, the shoe is great. I should of just been smarter and got the regular Sketcher sandals and not the heels for my young daughter. Oh well, she'll learn how to walk in them soon enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Silly Lillies
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 yr old daughter loves these shoes. She wears them everywhere......says they are super comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Silly Lillies
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter to wear and she is very picky about her shoes! Now she wears them everyday and says they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Silly Lillies
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide