Customer reviews for Women's Wipstitch

Women's Wipstitch

The Aerosoles Wipstitch is a match for your criteria of comfort and style in a slide sandal.

  • Faux-leather upper in a casual slip-on slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Cutout detail, stitching accents
  • Textile lining, padded footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.434 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (83 reviews) 73
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 83 reviews
    5 Stars
    49
    4 Stars
    23
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Wipstitch
    Review 1 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Extremely Comfortable

    PostedApril 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great casual shoe. Extremely comfortable. I would recommend to others."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Torrance, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are pretty comfortable, the only thing i don't like is the material on the sole - my feet et hot easily and the material used cna make that worse as well as absorb moisture and over time, smell bad. They don't last quite as long."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great to wear all day long!

    PostedApril 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Huntington Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these to wear at an event that I had to be walking around from 9 am to 3 pm and they were wonderful.
    AND they are stylish.
    "
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful and comfortable sandals.

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Saratoga, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I prefer aerosoles shoes and these sandals are just perfect! Great service from famous footwear as well!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the Shoes

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a pair of white sandals I could wear that were comfortable and not tight on my wide feet. These stretch and feel very nice. I am very happy with my purchase."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    White!! Easy comfort

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Puyallup, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are actually true white and so comfortable. Famous Footwear way to come through. Been waiting 4 years for white comfy summer shoe to replace my old dingy white ones."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfortable shoe!

    PostedFebruary 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were exactly what I wanted for both comfort and cuteness!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Third pair of these

    PostedFebruary 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Already have 2 in tan/beige and wanted white. Live in them from spring to fall. They are the most comfortable shoes and withstand all sorts of things (like having spaghetti sauce spilled on them and being dunked in detergent!). I LOVE them"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love These!

    PostedNovember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these sandals for a recent trip to Vegas. I'm a Hair Stylist & wore them to work before vacation. They are like walking on clouds!! My feet don't hurt, my legs & back don't hurt by the end of the day! Amazing!!! I love them so much that I ordered another pair!!!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These sandals are light and very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This is my second pair!

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are very comfortable. My feet swell towards the end of the day but I never felt any tightness because of the stretchable bands at the sides. I first bought a pair in white, then the bronze; I also wanted the black but they did not have my size anymore."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for summer

    PostedJuly 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Potsdam, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals have the comfort to be worn all day. Cushion and support are exceptional. I bought them to replace a similar style that I had for years and they turned out to be better than the original that I believed to be irreplaceable. I expect to buy another pair in different color."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I really love this sandal. It is very comfy but I don't wear them when I have to do a lot of walking because of their width..When walking I have to firm my toes to keep them on like a flip flop because they are too wide. Other than that, they are great."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable shoes

    PostedJuly 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are very comfortable shoes with bright color. I love them."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Bought them for a friend - she loved them

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Aliso Viejo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My friend is on a mission trip in Jordan and asked for a pair of quality, comfortable sandals. You can usually rely on Aerosoles for comfort and they had to be brown. She requested a 7.5 or an 8 and since other reviews said they stretched easy I went with the 7.5. She got them and said they were fantastic!! I have seen her wearing them everywhere in pictures so she gets use out of them. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with is they were to be brown, but they were pearlized brown. The pearlization didn't show in pictures."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really comfy!

    PostedJune 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Visalia, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are great! They were comfortable from the first day, didn't pinch my little toe and had adequate arch support despite being soft and squishy. I have worn them a lot and they are still really comfortable. They look great with skirts and dresses as well as pants. I love these and would buy them again."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome sandals

    PostedJune 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are great! They are the most comfortable pair that I own. They feel like you're walking on a cloud, and are very cushy. They're stylish and come in a variety of colors, and are of good quality. I found these to be true to size/width. I would highly recommend these sandals."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for walking."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Aerosoles

    PostedJune 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "SOOOOO comfy"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Wipstitch
    This review is fromWomen's Wipstitch.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice looking

    PostedMay 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellingham WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I liked the look of this shoe and was looking for white dressey and comfortable but after wearing a few times it stretched out to where I can't keep them on my feet. I probably won't wear them again and will give them to Good Will. Sorry. I really did like the look of them."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>