Customer reviews for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant

Your little one will love being able to put on the adidas SE Jog 09 CF sneakers all by themselves.

  • Nylon and faux suede upper, cushioned insole
  • Velcro® closures, rubber toe bumper
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.707 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (58 reviews) 51
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 58 reviews
    5 Stars
    41
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    58 of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute cute cute

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Watauga, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 3yr old loves these shoes. True to fit. Color is bright & fun."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best sneakers for infants and toddlers

    PostedMay 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair I bought for my toddler. Love, love those sneakers. Comfortable, durable, affordable, excellent support. Your child and their feet will thank you."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedApril 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is soo cute. Love the colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is cute, lightweight and comfy

    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Bay Shore, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very nice shoe, good construction and pretty color. It is very lightweight so it works well on a infant/toddlers foot, especially with those learning how to walk"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Manager

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: miami, fl.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "they look beautiful for girls"
    Pros: Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the cutest shoes ever! Comfortable for my daughter and a great product!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedJanuary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For my 2 year old- easy on and off, true to size. Love the colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great quality, Very cute!

    PostedJanuary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marysville, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these! She said they are very comfortable and has been wearing them 4x a week for a month now."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these and can put them on by herself."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adorable shoes for girls

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are adorable shoes for little girls to wear. Great colors and easy to put on with the velcro!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good for a starting walker."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my Granddaughter and she looked so cute in them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Casual Shoes!

    PostedDecember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very cute causual shoes for a little girl. Very girly! My daughters love them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe! Super cute on our toddler and she says they are comfortable too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    All happy

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hartford, Ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Grandma, mother and toddler all loved them."
    Pros: Durable, attractive to toddler
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and cute.

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: new jersey
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Daughter loves them and they go with most of her wardrobe. They seem comfortable and will be sturdy for everyday use."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice kids shoes!

    PostedOctober 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable. My toddler is always asking to wear these shoes because she loves the comfort of them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect fit and color

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe matches all of my daughters pink and purple outfits. Fits nicely!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish

    PostedSeptember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. Very girly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant
    This review is fromKids' SE Jog 09 CF Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love this sneakers

    PostedSeptember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ontario,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter, super cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>