Customer reviews for Kids' Coast EZ Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Coast EZ Infant

He’ll be cruisin’ around in perfectly preppie style in the Coast EZ casual deck shoe from Polo by Ralph Lauren.

  • Suede or canvas upper with rope laced collar and Velcro® strap
  • Fabric lining, stitching details and embroidered Polo logo
  • Vulcanized rubber midsole, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.429 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (14 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 14 reviews
    5 Stars
    8
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedJuly 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Shoes are very stylish and the color is good for neutral looks."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: too big
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Polo Shoes

    PostedMay 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoes. Runs a tad bit long but that's ok, my son is moving out of toddler sizes, so we are glad that 10s still fit. They get a little scuffed/dirty when playing. I consider these more of a dressy shoe. Still great price."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: gets dirty easily
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes. My son wore them in a wedding and they were adorable. They are holding up well."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product has great features

    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: new York, Ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "this shoes go prefect with any outfit my nephew loves this shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love Ralph Lauren

    PostedApril 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love dressing my son in Ralph Lauren. These shoes are a perfect addition to his shoes. The price was right and plus I had a 15% off coupon! WINNING!!!!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedMarch 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my one year old son to wear on Easter. They are perfect! Easy to get on and off and super cute!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    This review is fromKids' Coast EZ Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these on my son. They are super cute can wear with anything and are great for spring and summer :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Shoe

    PostedNovember 14, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Honolulu, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoes look exactly like the picture. They're a bit narrow for my son's feet, but he's able to wear them with thin socks. The strap is convenient for adjusting the width. When I received the shoes, there were black marks on the white lace and on the side, so the shipping and handling isn't that great."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Difficult to Clean, narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    nice looking shoe.

    PostedAugust 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe looks nice but was a bit too big."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great quality

    PostedApril 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was so glad to find that these were real suede. It is hard to find little boys shoes that are not synthetic. They do seem to run a little big, but at this age a little growing room is not a bad thing. They are a little "floppy" right now so we may save them for fall."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    so cute

    PostedApril 14, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: nj
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very nice shoes...soft...comfortable..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe/Adorable

    PostedMarch 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Dayton, OH
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great cute fun fresh kids shoe! Just in time for the season, and I would recommend it. Itdoes run slightly big but my son has no problems keeping them on! Love velcro!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Coast EZ Infant
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide