Customer reviews for Women's Frasier

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Frasier

Fridays at work just got a whole lot more comfy with the stylish Frasier casuals from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Leather and suede upper
  • Padded insole, contrast stitching
  • Hook and loop instep strap, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.6 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (45 reviews) 39
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 45 reviews
    5 Stars
    34
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Frasier
    Review 1 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfy

    PostedOctober 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted something comfortable for the fall and finally found it. These shoes feel good. Highly recommended."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great and comfortable

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando, FLorida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. Best working shoes I ever had. Love them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    COMFY!

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Farmington Hills, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I read the online reviews before buying these shoes online. I was pleasantly surprised when I got them and tried them on, as they were SUPER comfortable! The only downside about both pairs I ordered is that they look as though they've been used and returned. As these shoes aren't available in any local stores, I'm stuck with them, BUT I look forward to wearing them!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    so comfty

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Grand Prairie,Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so comfortable,you can stand on your feet all day and your feet will not hurt,i have been looking for these and finally found some."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable and fashionable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super happy purchase!

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Irving, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm a medical Social Worker and bought these for my 9hr days spent on my feet, speeding down hallways. Not only did I get these at a SUUUPER low price (made even lower with my Famous reward card . . . plus I get cash back from my Bank), but they hit the spot: just dressy enough to look good with tweed slacks, khakis, or whatever and super comfortable on my feet. The very first day I wore them, I forgot I had them on-- and that's the sign of a great shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent work shoe

    PostedAugust 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just started a new job where I will be on my feet all day. I wanted something comfortable but more dressy than an average work shoe. This shoe works well with dress pants and really did the job."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    best of all

    PostedJuly 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Astoria NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "as comfort shoe is one of the best"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedJuly 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tacoma, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am on my feet all day and these shoes are so comfy. Would buy another pair in the future."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This does have great comfort and fit

    PostedMay 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these type every day. They are so comfortable and always look good, fit well real cushy!! Love Them. Best shoes I ever had. They always look dressy!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lovin them!

    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When you wear these shoes, you forget about your feet because they are so comfortable. Shoes should not take away your attention, but when you do look at them, you can smile. You smile because they feel good and look good too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very versatile

    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoe and easy to wear for dress or casual."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great pair of shoes. Have them in black too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a light weight pair of shoes that I could wear in a factory setting all day and still be somewhat comfortable as I'm on my feet litrally for 8 hours, these worked for me. I can also wear these outside of work if need be as they are pretty comfortable. I'm happy with my choice."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Yorktown VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome comfort and fit"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedApril 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Yorktown VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had foot surgery in Oct and have a difficult finding shoes that are comfortable and won't aggravate my feet. I found that in these shoes, they are very comfortable and light weight."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfort - for all day on my feet."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of shoes for work

    PostedApril 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes very comfortable for a day at work. I also walk 4 blocks to/from work. My feet don't hurt at all by the time I get home. Very stylish and comfortable! They go great with slacks and jeans. I wish they sold them in blue, I would buy them. I have the black and the brown. Great price and great product!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Look no further for comfort

    PostedMarch 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been buying Naturalizer shoes for years now; they are by far the most comfortable brand of shoes for my feet. Although these are not the most stylish shoes, they are VERY comfortable and serve me well as a pair of work shoes.
    I highly recommend this shoe or any Naturalizer shoe to anyone looking for a good, durable pair of shoes."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Frasier
    This review is fromWomen's Frasier.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this style.

    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very easy to put on and to secure with the velcro closure. They are very comfortable and supportive, as I must have support for my feet in shoes. Nice and cushiony--gotta have that. They look great with jeans, as well as other kinds of pants, very sporty. Easy to clean if should get mud or dirt on them. Very comfortable to wear for lots of hours when shopping and running errands."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>