Customer reviews for Women's Toronto

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Toronto

The Toronto boot from ROXY is as cozy as it is stylish.

  • Fabric upper with a 12" slouched shaft and round toe
  • Partial inner zipper
  • Knit fabric collar and instep strap
  • Rubber outsole, 2" wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.274 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (51 reviews) 42
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 51 reviews
    5 Stars
    23
    4 Stars
    22
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    0
    47 of 51(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Toronto
    Review 1 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute boot with a wedge!

    PostedNovember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love the wedge heel on these boots! so cute with the button on the back."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Wish these were better quality

    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Beaverton, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this last winter, and I love the style, fit and comfort. They go with so many things, and I love the gray color. The top is super soft and I have worn them with jeans and skirts. But, not long after I got them, the heel got really worn down. and not long after that, they started splitting where the top of the boot meets the wedge part. I can no longer wear them when it's wet outside. I tried wearing them outside when it was raining once and my feet got SOAKING wet! I will still wear them when it's dry, I guess, but super disappointed at the poor quality of these. I have worn these in most seasons other than the middle of summer, though. They are warm enough for winter, but not too hot that you can't wear them in fall or spring."
    Pros: Comfortable, cute
    Cons: poor quality
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Loved the style, but didn't fit well

    PostedOctober 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these online because I wear an 11 and they never carry that size in the store (or rarely). These were on clearance so they were also limited in store. Unfortunately, they were a little long and my heel kept coming up. It's a shame because they were really cute and I liked them a lot. I also have bigger calves and these fit very well over my calves and jeans. I was planning on exchanging them in store for a smaller size, but they were all out."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish, comfortable and versatile

    PostedOctober 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great to wear with jeans, or with a casual dress or skirt. They are very comfortable, easy to put on and seem to be pretty well made. They seem to run a little big, though. I am usually an 8 1/2 in boots, and I had to return them for an 8."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this boot!

    PostedOctober 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St Paul MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy and warm for this time of year! Still looking for the perfect outfit to wear these with."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    perfect everyday boot

    PostedOctober 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: las vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I odered these boots onlne and was not dissapointed when i got them! They're very comfortable,perfect for everyday use and they look hot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great boots for winter look great with dresses"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was very disappointed when I received the boots as one if them looked like it had been worn or tried on several times. The zipper was broken and seam busted. I had to return them and re-purchase them! Very disappointed!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Amazing boots

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are both comfortable and so cute with anything. I can wear them to work with a nice sweater or with jeans when I am going out! They are just what I was looking for:)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good product for good price

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Reno, nv
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love it! Have to order other colour too"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    satisfied!

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots run about 1/2 size smaller than usual..at least for me. But in the right size are comfortable and a great casual boot!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for fall/winter!

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these! I was so excited to get these boots! They fit great and look so cute! I highly recommend them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great boots!

    PostedSeptember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: walla walla, wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are so cute and am excited to wear them this fall!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boot itself is amazing. Fits great and super comfortable. But when I got them in the mail, the box was all squished, and the boots looked like they had already been worn. There was a scuff on one of the boots, and they were just filthy. I had to bring them back to the store and exchange them, but had to get the grey ones because they didn't have black. But all and all I love the boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and Casual

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are fashionable and true to size. Quality is a little poor for the price but got a good deal with the buy one get one half off!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Too Cute!!

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style of these, they look amazing on my feet!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Boots!

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Though I bought these boots on clearance and haven't worn them yet since it is still hot outside, I am really excited to wear these this winter! I live in boots in the winter and I think these will be a fun boot to wear. I love the wedge heel!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute boot to wear with leggings!

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I am happy that I purchased these boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Toronto
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Roxy

    PostedMay 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots. Cute and comfy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Toronto
    This review is fromWomen's Toronto.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots!

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots. They are very comfy. Gives just enough height for a mom on the go. I wanted a boot with style and comfy enough for all of my running around."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>