Customer reviews for Kids' Innocence

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Innocence

Give your groovy little gal a style that will rock her world with these light-up Skechers Innocence boots.

  • Fabric upper, round toe
  • Faux fur lining, light up toe
  • Cushioned insole, rubber outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.667 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (66 reviews) 57
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 66 reviews
    5 Stars
    49
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    65 of 66(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Innocence
    Review 1 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Typically Sketchers run big, so I ordered accordingly. My daughter could barely get the boot on. We'll definitely be going up a size on this one. Other than that, she was completely thrilled with her gift!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Southfield
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "stylish cute boots for girls"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just the right warmth for the below zero climate.

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Our little girl fell in love with these boots. Of course, she has to wear her Osiris boots to go outside (below zero climate in NY) and then once she is inside at school - on goes the light up boots. She feels like "I CARLY!" a little older than the 5 years that she is!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute boots!

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Canonsburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are really cute. My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Our value alternative - hope it holds up

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves this style of boot, and of course, the twinkles make everything better. Last year, she wore a more expensive brand (still a knockoff) but I wanted to make a more frugal choice this time. The fit is great. I sprayed with waterproofing this time. So far this boot meets my expectations, but we've got our first Colorado winter ahead, so I can't make a final judgment yet. The only feature I was a bit disappointed in was the furry lining inside - it seems rather thin. But my daughter can't wait to wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, budget-friendly
    Cons: thin lining
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots! The blinking lights is a bonus to the boots"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good buy

    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I gave these boots to my daughter for her 6th birthday and she loves them. They are cute and comfortable and she loves how they light up."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sparkle!

    PostedOctober 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable, and easy on/off. My daughter wears these everywhere, and they are super-cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Like Like Like

    PostedOctober 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter just loves them, we've been buying them for past 3 years now in the winter, and she just loves them."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    9 year old's favorite boots

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second year in a row that I am purchasing these boots. If her feet had not grown (Size 5! now) she would still be wearing last years. The light up part is not obnoxious or babyish believe it or not. These are her favorite "go to" shoes for everywhere! Very easy on and off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, easy on and off
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love'em

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fairbury, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 5 year old loves these. Easy on and true to size, plus they light up. Great buy!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    loving it!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves it, she said this was the most comfortable boot and she likes the light up, and easy for her to put on, and very warm in the winter.
    This was the second pair but different color I bought them for my daughter. The first pair was brown, without light up!. (2010/2011 sketchers light up boot was sold out in most of the store. i had no patience to look around for her, cos i need them right away for the winter.)
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute boot

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot is true to size and very cute. My 4 year old loves that the boots light up and they seemed very comfortable for her to play in."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Look super cool

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Nicest boots ever, my daugther loves it . I bought them online and they are so much better than I expected."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Cute!

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: pittsburgh, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the sweetest boots. My 4 yr. old loves them. Stylish, warm, comfortable & light up. I would recommend these for any child."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    skechersboots

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so cute. My 5 year old can't wait to wear them. So warm and I love that they light up. I got a really good deal with the buy one get one 50% off and they were fairly inexpensive. I love Famous Footwear!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "We got these boots on the Famous Footwear website for our daughter's 6th birthday. They are ADORABLE!! I really like the flashing lights on the toe for 2 reasons. 1. they are just cute and 2. I can keep an eye on her at night time. Very cute boots!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT BOOT FOR LITTLE GIRL!

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I think these boots are soo cute for girls. My kids def. love them! I also want to say how Famous Footwear has done everything the way a good company should from the great price of the boot all the way down to the quick arrival time. I will def. be shopping here from now on!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves these boots

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots. They are comfy and the best part is that they light up too. I would highly recommend these boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Innocence
    This review is fromKids' Innocence.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute boots!

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves this boot! So comfy and warm. And the light up colors are awesome! A cute boot for the fall."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>