Customer reviews for Women's Cashia

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cashia

The Cashia scrunch boot by Fergalicious is a step in a fashionable direction! It features a faux suede and faux leather upper with a slouched shaft, straps and buckle ornamentation and a 3" heel for plenty of height. It's easy to strut your stuff in this snazzy style!

  • Faux leather and faux suede upper
  • Buckle ornamentation, 15" shaft height
  • Rubber outsole, 3" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.497 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (155 reviews) 121
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 155 reviews
    5 Stars
    92
    4 Stars
    49
    3 Stars
    13
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    151 of 155(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Cashia
    Review 1 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute&Super comfy

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have worn these boots a bunch of times now and there still a great boot!! I wear a size 8 and have wide feet so i was worried but they are true to fit and feel just fine even with me having wide feet. They are real cute and the price is not bad at all for how well there holding up! Love them so much that i just ordered another pair of fergalicious hoping that there just as great as these boots are."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots

    PostedDecember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I haven't purchased shoes/boots online before, but with such good reviews I thought I'd give these a try. To my amazement these boots are quite comfortable. I've worn them several times and haven't gotten the urge to kick them off right away. The heel is a good height. I do find that the toe is wider than I expected. I wouldn't wear'em without socks because of that. No biggie. They are quite stylish. I've gotten multiple compliments on them. They look great with skinny jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just what we expected

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for our daughter to have them sent directly to her at college. They were exactly what we expected, arrived earlier than expected and we are very please. She loves them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Reno,NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots, they are comfortable and sexy! I got so many compli ments wearing them too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like these boots, they are very cute and are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lots of compliments!

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "The first day I wore my boots I got a ton of compliments and they actually haven't stopped! These boots are comfy and super cute! They pair well with skinny jeans, edgings and skirts!
    Btw, I ordered half a size bigger so I could wear with socks when I visit up north and they fit perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Style without giving up comfort

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots look great and feel great! I have gotten so many compliments on them. I didn't have to sacrifice comfort like I usually do to wear a cute pair of boots:)"
    Pros: fit well over skinny jeans
    Cons: can't shovel my driveway in them!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoes are really comfortable ..

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this boots thinking that they were another ones.. I was just thinking on returned them.. When I got them I changed my mind .. They look almost exactly like the ones that I like... They are so comfortable , price was good.. I think I got a good deal.. So I am going to keep them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Boots

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "They were much prettier than they appeared on the computer. A little slender through the calf, but otherwise i love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super buy

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was quite pleased with my purchase. The boots fit perfectly and were very comfortable. The price was amazing. I love, love, love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Boots !

    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Plattsburgh, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots , they are so much cuter when U actually see them. They fit perfectly & are very comfotable to walk in. The quality is very good they look to be twice the price paid. I received compliments the very first day I wore them. I wore them with a slightly short skirt & they looked great, so I was told.... I can't say enough about them , I just love them , I have wore them several times since I received them & people actually comment on them. They are really nice boots. Look like they will last a long time. They can be worn with a dress or pants, dress up or down in them. They are versatile. The buckles & straps are what makes the boot so super cute. You just have to love these boots. They also fit like a glove. I wore them the first day & walked a lot My feet did not hurt, they do not need to be broke in. Love them ...."
    Pros: very comfortable, easy on/off
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love my boots:)

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: danville, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These trendy boots make me feel like a sexy mom when I wear them:) surprisingly comfortable too:)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very cute

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots. The only issue is the comfort on the top of my foot, the shoe hits in a weird spot. I'm hoping that through wear, this problem won't persist. Other than that the shoe is extremely stylish and the fit is perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute, as expected, fairly comfortable

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Boots are as shown; not knee height but above mid calf. They aren't the most comfortable but are fairly comfy. The heel height helps since it isn't too tall. Overall a good pair of boots"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Product is stylish, comfortable, and awesome!

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great pair of boots. Adds a little extra to any outfit. I would definitely recommend!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Boots!

    PostedNovember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cute but they make my feet look like tiny little elf feet. Perfect for people who might be self conscious about larger feet. Not the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn but boots usually aren't."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute Boots

    PostedOctober 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super stylish and comfortable. I have recommend this to my friends too"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    HOT BUY!

    PostedOctober 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordered online because my size was not available in store. I was very pleased with the quality and look of my new boots. They are a perfect fit even around the calves. Great price is a big bonus!! BUY THESE!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Definitely no regrets on this purchase. Great boots that look and fit great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Cashia
    This review is fromWomen's Cashia.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these boots

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are comfortable and great for going out or work. I wore them to work and got several compliments. Definitely going to get this years model in the Taupe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>