Customer reviews for Kid's Harley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kid's Harley

Get them ready to rock this season in the motorcycle boot-inspired Harley boot by Zodiac American Original! It features a faux-leather upper with a full inner zipper, harness strap with a metal ring across the instep and a rugged outsole.

  • Faux-leather upper, ornamental buckles
  • Cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.634 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (41 reviews) 36
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 41 reviews
    5 Stars
    28
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kid's Harley
    Review 1 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Bought for my grandson

    PostedSeptember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great looking. I bought for my 9 year old grandson for the start of school. He could not be happier."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Gorgeous!

    PostedSeptember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: schenectady county, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is such a gorgeous little boot! My five year old son feels like such a big shot and can't wait for cooler weather to wear these shoes. His feet are average width and these fit him comfortably. They look a lot more expensive than what I paid for. Highly recommended. Wish I'd gotten a pair on sale for my oldest as well!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    really cute but had to return

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: South Bend, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I got these four my son and they run really narrow. After he finally got his foot in them he said they weren't comfortable. So I don't know if it's just menus his foot was wide or if they just aren't comfortable. I returned thembut they are really ccute"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Too Stiff, narrow
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My 8 year was elated

    PostedSeptember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was very hesitant to buy shoes online, especially for my son. The ordering process was easy, and the shoes came extremely quickly. My son was thrilled, he loves the boots, the fit was great and the price couldn't be beat. My only issue was they were not leather, but I knew that going in, just would have preferred it."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Cons: not leather
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My won't take them off

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Such cute boots! My son wants to wear them constantly. It makes him look like a little rocker and they're comfortable. Great find!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedAugust 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my grandson. He is very picky about comfort and looks. He loves the boots. The only shoes he wants to wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves boots and theses fit the bill"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son LOVES the look of these super cool boots. They seem well made & I hope they'll last because he already wants to wear them everyday."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME! AWESOME!

    PostedMarch 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We absolutely love this boot! I have always wanted something like this for my Son, and now that he started riding horses, I had an excuse to get them! One of the women at the stable freaked out over them and had to know where I got them! They couldn't be more awesome! I want some for me!! :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    boots

    PostedMarch 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Littleton, CO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my son loves them, he wanted to look like his dad and so we found these for him, great price and quality"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome boys boot

    PostedJanuary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are exactly what we,were looking for.The quality was well worth the price. Will buy them again when he outgrows these"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    He feels like a big boy!

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My four year old grand son is walking around like he owns his space. He said these are big boys boots! Grandkids, have to love them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is a great product.

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My boys really enjoyed this product."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
    Kid's Harley
    5 out of 5(4)
     
     
     
     
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot looks great and my son loved them however maybe he's just rough but within a couple days the paint on the toes and the sole had begun to come apart. I was a little upset even though they were pretty cheap."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Fast
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice buy

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my son and they look exactly like they do online, and I can't wait to give him his shoes for his b-day."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My Grandsons love there boots

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these boots for my grandsons so they would have a good pair of boots to wear when they rode the motorcycle with there granddaddy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedSeptember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: wagoner okla.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "exactly what i wanted - great boot"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great style

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: greensburg, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "who says boys can't be stylish? bought these last year for my son. He loves them so i bought them again this year. easy on zipper & can be casual or dress."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute boot for kids!

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Audubon, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with the boots, my son was so excited to get and wear them instantly. They seem to be true to size and easy for him to get on and off with the zippered sides. They are not genuine leather but the material seems to be good quality."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kid's Harley
    This review is fromKid's Harley.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good, Stylish Kids Boot

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Valley California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son has no complaints. He loves this boot. Its stylish and can be dressed up for church or still looks good just playing around. It's a little wide but fits fine if he wears thick socks."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>