Customer reviews for Women's Clover

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Clover

Your luck just changed, you found the easy and fun style of the Clover slip on by Rocket Dog! This casual canvas or soft fabric slip on features textile lining, elastic gores near collar and heel and rope trim on the midsole for a summery finish.

  • Canvas upper
  • Logo detail on heel
  • Rubber and textile traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.302 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (43 reviews) 38
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 43 reviews
    5 Stars
    21
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    2
    39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Clover
    Review 1 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedMay 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and cute with jeans or any other casual outfit"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedMay 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Escondido, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The quality of the shoes are good. The style is awesome it's very comfortable I would recommend it to anyone who likes flats"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute and comfortable. Great shoes for summer!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good pair of shoes

    PostedApril 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great because rocket dogs are great in general but these were too small so I had to order another pair because the size was wrong. They also don't have the best traction but It wairs down and gets better."
    Pros: cute!
    Cons: no traction, too small, hurts feet if worn to long
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    pretty good deal!

    PostedApril 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wakefield, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are super cute and were totally worth it! They were cheap enough that if they don't last me past the summer I won't be very upset, but good enough that they should. I knew they would be a little snug because I have had Rocket Dog shoes before and now how they run."
    Pros: cheap
    Cons: a little snug
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them!

    PostedApril 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: blue springs mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these! They are well made and go with everything! I can throw on with tshirt and jeans or sweats or a cute top. Veru versatile!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice spring shoes

    PostedApril 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are nice shoes. I tried another style on in the store that was very similar to this one and the 7.5 fit perfectly so I bought these online in a 7.5. When I received them I thought I probably should have gotten an 8, but I just kept them. I hope they stretch a little."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very comfortable... and very cute!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Chic and Comfy Too!

    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southcoast Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So glad I got these comfy, cute shoes for everyday. Fashionable, pop them on with white jeans or skirt and you're ready! Soft insole and washable outer. Great deal!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes, fast shipping

    PostedMarch 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes feel tight with socks but, wearing without, as really should be worn, they feel like a nice hug to my feet! I am excited to have some comfortable canvas shoes for spring! They are solidly constructed and I can see a difference of night and day between these and the cheaper pairs I usually try to "get away with". Not to mention I love the stripes and they look great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes are comfortable

    PostedFebruary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are pretty comfortable and very casual."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Cute!

    PostedNovember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They are so super cute! The slip off a little when you first put them on, but stick after only a few minutes and you're fine!"
    Pros: cute, comfy
    Cons: slip off feet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect Fit!

    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As with all rocket dogs, them are great. Famous Footwear always have the best price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very cute. not alot of support"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    rocketdog

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoes! My daughter loves them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Terrible buy

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I got these shoes and the first thing I noticed was how slick the bottoms were. I was skating in these! After wearing them for less than 24hrs, they started to tear. Luckily, they let me return them."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe runs small, I am usually a 5.5 but had to reorder a size 6. comfortable and light weight."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Casual with style

    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Riverside, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes definitely spruce up any casual outfit. I am a teacher and these are both comfy as well as stylish!"
    Pros: comfy, Stylish, spruces up any jeans
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is very comfortable and stylish

    PostedJuly 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was very impressed with this product they are lightweight and very stylish,making them fun to wear. You can wear them for any occasion, to the beach or out for a stroll with friends. Well constructed so they last a long time."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Clover
    This review is fromWomen's Clover.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes promise great comfort

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore these shoes all day and didn't feel tired at all!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>