Customer reviews for Men's Exchange 2K10

Men's Exchange 2K10

Nothing will slow you down when you wear the Fila Exchange 2K10 sneakers.

  • Nubuck and faux leather upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, D-rings
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Pull loop at collar
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Flexible, lightweight foam midsole and outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
67 of 70(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Exchange 2K10
Review 1 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for walking!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rapid City, SD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a person who is walking and on her feet all night at work. I love these shoes because they fit like a second skin, literally! I can stay on my feet comfortably all thru my shift."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HUBBY'S SECOND PAIR

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"He loves the comfort and simplicity of this shoe. He asked me to purchase a second pair for him and he is hooked!"
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Show Ever

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This show is great. The 10.5 is always to big for me, but it is my size. I think for now on I'll just due the 10. Other then that, it is the best shoe ever."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them there comfortable and light weight and very stylish."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for my son to wear at work. He likes the pillow feeling and said his feet didn't hurt at the end of the day."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would buy again!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dorothy nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneakers! My husband lived them for Christmas."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Terrible Quality

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes literally falling apart after less than a week. The bottoms are coming unglued from the tops in a few different areas. Almost useless."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: falls apart
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good cadual shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cranbury, new jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fila white snesker was a good choice for me it is casual and stylish"
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great look, very clean and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the shoes my son always wears - I was so glad to find them at such a good price. They last a long time despite the wear and tear he puts on them."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very good.

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This was great for the price. Can use as a every day sneaker, or even hiking shoe for the snow. Very good exterior if it gets wet."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe fits an wears well nice looking very good overall"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic style and comfort

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SoFlo
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. I am on my 5th pair. the only problem I see is that they do not last very long when worn daily... less than a year."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: poor durability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. Lightweight and comfortable.

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super light shoe. Sizing was correct to my foot size. Price was also great. I love famous footwear."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Husband is picky about his meet-the-clients shoes (he's a remodeler), and these are his go-to shoes. Comfy, bright, informal but nice-looking. This is his second or third pair, and we'll keep coming back for more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a lightweight good all around shoe and this one fit the bill. Great value that met my needs."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

excellent buy

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is my third pair love them and i got a great deal."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: wear quick
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my son's for school. They are great! Very comfortable and very well made."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light.n.hearty

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"As you search the sites for just the right shoes, you sometimes get fed up before you get your shoes. But, with the particular pair of shoes, you are sure to be satisfied. They are extremely light and durable enough to not only look nice, but also wear frequent enough to be your favorite type of shoe.
I enjoy a well made shoe, but I love this and a few others from Fila! Good Job Fila!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable, attractive
Cons: sizes can vary on some. check first.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Exchange 2K10
This review is fromMen's Exchange 2K10.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes. Very comfortable with and excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>