Customer reviews for Men's Mandara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Mandara

You need to be prepared on the trails, so do it in style with the Nike Mandara. It’s exactly the boot you’ll want and it can easily hold up to the unpredictably tough outdoor elements. The durable leather upper and fabric lining will keep you cool and dry will and the grippy rubber outsole will have you traversing the terrain with confidence.

  • Leather and nylon upper, fabric lined
  • EVA midsole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.781 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (32 reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 32 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Mandara
    Review 1 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    We are a match so far, Nike Mandara and I.

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicagoland
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The Nike Mandara (size 9) fits very well. It's a light weight athletic work shoe with firm support and yet comfortable. It looks very professional with uniform. Now I'll have to wait and see if and how it survives the rigors of police work."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, feels very athletic.
    Cons: none observed at this time.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great quality

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots, and got them at a great price!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Work Boots

    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Has great comfront,bottoms have great grippers!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy and do the job."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome work boots

    PostedJuly 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Stafford,VA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'M IN law enforcement and these are the most comfortable boots I've ever owned."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: colorado
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these boots for the daily commute on my motorcycle. Refused to pay the big prices at the bike shop for motorcycle boots. Was concerned these wouldn't hold up to the rigor of the daily ride, wear and tear on the left boot specifically from the shifter...these boots have been awesome. Comfortable, tough, great traction, breathable, durable...will buy more if these ones ever wear out."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great comfort and support

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "use these for wotk and offer great cmfort support. for non skid bottoms good for working in all types of weather."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    awesome

    PostedMay 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great all purpose footwear. i go right from work to the gym... i will be buying at least 1 more pair to have for when these wear out."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    10 pairs

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Charlotte, Nc
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is fantastic! I buy a pair every 3 months"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I get this for my husband for his work shoe. It is lightweight and comfortable especially since he is on his feet almost 13 hours a day."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Mandara

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice boots that are stylish and light . Not heavy on the feet. I wear these at work for over ten hours at a time. Feet are not hot and cramped by the end of the day. A very good boot."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver colo
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I work in an industrial industry and have tried different types of boots. So when I found the Nike mandara I thought I really need to try these out, and knowing the Nike is a proven product these could be good. So far I really do like them and the biggest factor with these shoes is that for boots they are very light weight. And that is what I like most."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Cons: a bit narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    light boot comfortable for work

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: washington dc
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This is one boot i have seen that it is light in weight and very comfortable for work."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    shoes

    PostedApril 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the boots. They look nice!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoe

    PostedMarch 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Georgia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very nice, comfortable, and durable. I use it for work and could not have found a better shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Mandara
    This review is fromMen's Mandara.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philly
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boot, very comfortable! Thinking of picking up another pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Mandara
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is so comfortable

    PostedNovember 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot feels like a shoe. I could wear it all day long. Considering buying another pair. What a great purchase."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Mandara
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Boots

    PostedNovember 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boot comfortable and stylish. They are light weight and great to wear around the house or work."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Mandara
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREAT BOOT

    PostedNovember 7, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, Il
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable men's boot, excellant quality leather looks great not your typical work boot can wear this shoe on a everyday basis thinking of buying anothe pair in case its discontinued. Cant say enough about it."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Mandara
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots.

    PostedSeptember 10, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Actually purchased 2 pair. Just wish they were available in dark brown."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>