Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5

Women's Reax Run 5

Lace-up the Nike Reax 5 when you want to run like the wind! This lightweight running shoe features a synthetic and mesh upper, a padded insole for comfort, heel technology to help guide each stride and a rubber traction outsole for durability.

  • Mesh upper, lace-up front
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.635 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (654 reviews) 523
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 654 reviews
    5 Stars
    473
    4 Stars
    143
    3 Stars
    21
    2 Stars
    14
    1 Star
    3
    626 of 654(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5
    Review 1 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My third pair

    PostedOctober 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just purchased my third pair. . . I need good foot support for my arches and ankles, and once I found this Nike sneaker, no others have come close. . . and they are nice looking too!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the shoes!

    PostedOctober 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've only had the nike reax run 5 shoes for a couple weeks but absolutely love them! They are very comfortable and true to size. Plus they look good on! Price was good also. I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!!

    PostedOctober 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Ponca City, OK
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore the first pair out and was so pleased that they still carried them and they hadn't been discontinued. Yay!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good

    PostedOctober 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good !!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfy shoes

    PostedOctober 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: cicero ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfortable shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedOctober 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: kuwait
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "beautiful shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedOctober 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. Very comfortable and cute. Great to run in."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love!

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are by far the most comfortable walking shoes I've worn!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, super comfy, they look awesone!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect for me

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: South Dakota
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted mostly white shoes but not ALL white shoes and this seemed like a great compromise. They fit nicely, it is mesh on top instead of leather which is more breathable and allows for more wiggle room - I have had problems with Nike in the past being too tight over the top of my foot but I do not have that issue with these. I wear them at work for 12 hours and my feet feel just fine at the end of the day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Clinton, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love my shoe and it fits me perfect."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great walking sneaker

    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable, holds up well. Good support for walking."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beautiful colors

    PostedSeptember 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice support , there a great shoe. Only thing wrong with them that I notice on me is the rub on the back of my hill alittle bit"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love them"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought a pair of these last year, loved them for walking. Retired those and now using the new pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes

    PostedSeptember 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love the way these shoes look and the comfort is a plus!!"
    Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sneaker

    PostedSeptember 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking sneaker fits good"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good quality

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I spent quite a bit of time shopping and looking for new shoes. Seems as though shoe manufacturers are going with cheaper materials. I tried these on in another store and ordered them from this site based off the reasonable price and I also had a coupon."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes fits well. I bought these before and had to buy them again when the first pair wore out . Will buy again tgeyvare great. To run in."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Looks!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers arrived within the time frame that was specified. When I opened the package, they looked better then the picture on the site.
    Love them!
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>