Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5

Women's Reax Run 5

Lace-up the Nike Reax 5 when you want to run like the wind! This lightweight running shoe features a synthetic and mesh upper, a padded insole for comfort, heel technology to help guide each stride and a rubber traction outsole for durability.

  • Mesh upper, lace-up front
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.626 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (621 reviews) 494
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 621 reviews
    5 Stars
    447
    4 Stars
    136
    3 Stars
    21
    2 Stars
    14
    1 Star
    3
    593 of 621(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5
    Review 1 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent buy/product

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love everything about my new sneakers fit style and performace. In fact my co workers are going out to purchase the same one."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, great style/color
    Cons: a little narrow in toe area
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! This is my second pair. They're super comfortable and very cute and sporty!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    High quality running shoe at excellent price

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wahiawa, HI
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "You can't beat the price on this shoe. The fit is true to size. My husband owns this style shoe and we bought for our teenage daughter bc it's a durable shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are the best!!!!

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I have 3 pairs now. Yes 3 pairs. I had the first pair which I am wearing right now. But they are on their way out soon because I wear them ALL THE TIME. Literally they have been on my European/Caribbean trips, I wear them to work pretty much every day, I run/walk in them for exercise. I purchased 2 more pairs because it was BOGO 1/2 off and I got another $15 off so it was great deal. And I don't like any of the colored tennis shoes; I like primarily white ones so that they will go with more of my wardrobe. I highly recommend these though for more so the comfort of them; SUPER COMFY!!! :o) Thank you NIKE!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, they look great
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: philly
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a bad back and was looking for a pair of sneakers that gave me good support and these are perfect.. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Unfriendly Running Shoe

    PostedAugust 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "As a running shoe, this shoe feels clunky, it also has no flexibility to the shoe, I feel more focused on staying balanced than enjoying my run. The shoe how ever does absorb most of the ground shock."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Nikes

    PostedAugust 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Like the look and design of these. Slightly narrow in the width."
    Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great support

    PostedAugust 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "All and all this shoe is very comfortable, but I did find this shoe to be fairly heavier than some of my previous Nikes, and as usual, the shoe laces are too short."
    Pros: Good traction
    Cons: heavy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Snug toes

    PostedJuly 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Santa Maria
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They feel good with cushion and support. There are snug at the toes and heavier than my other running shoes. Still working them in, it's only a week, but if you like lightweight you will not like these shoes."
    Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Cons: tight in the toes.
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Women's Reax Run 5

    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased the Reax Run 4 years ago and loved them, and found the Run 5 here which look almost like the 4. I love these shoes and they are very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the fit and they are comfortable to do my daily walks around the park."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe

    PostedJuly 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Lockport, La
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair of this particular shoe. When a workout shoe is this good you stick with it."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice

    PostedJune 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Laplata, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "They are a little wide and just a little big.. But I don't mind! Very very comfortable!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes!! So nice!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedJune 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers are very comfortable and stylish. I'm on my second pair."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Top Quality and Fast Service

    PostedJune 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Joplin MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered the above pair of Nike Women's Reax Run 5 the last week of May. I knew they were offering a discount on these shoes; however, was having problems checking out online. I phoned Customer Service and within five minutes, the order was completed and I received my shoes within 6 days. Also, I received the discount! This is my fourth pair of these shoes and since I am on my feet a lot, as I am in the medical field, I find these shoes to be supportive and my feet not getting as tired!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great buy!

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent fit, comfort, and style! Great buy!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Reax rock!

    PostedJune 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Akron, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit, awesome style! Haven't ran yet so only the four star rating which I am sure will be five after. Great shoes!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: none yet
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: tyler,tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were just what I was looking for,very nice and comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>