Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5

Women's Reax Run 5

Lace-up the Nike Reax 5 when you want to run like the wind! This lightweight running shoe features a synthetic and mesh upper, a padded insole for comfort, heel technology to help guide each stride and a rubber traction outsole for durability.

  • Mesh upper, lace-up front
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole

  • Overall Rating:
    4.629 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (636 reviews) 508
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 636 reviews
    5 Stars
    458
    4 Stars
    140
    3 Stars
    21
    2 Stars
    14
    1 Star
    3
    608 of 636(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Reax Run 5
    Review 1 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sneaker

    PostedSeptember 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking sneaker fits good"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good quality

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I spent quite a bit of time shopping and looking for new shoes. Seems as though shoe manufacturers are going with cheaper materials. I tried these on in another store and ordered them from this site based off the reasonable price and I also had a coupon."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Pros: Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes fits well. I bought these before and had to buy them again when the first pair wore out . Will buy again tgeyvare great. To run in."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Looks!

    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneakers arrived within the time frame that was specified. When I opened the package, they looked better then the picture on the site.
    Love them!
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I really liked these shoes. Very cushy and lots of room in the toe box. Very sharp looking too."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful!!!

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Beautiful!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The weight was a little heavier than some but still a great workout shoe"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I Love These Shoes!

    PostedSeptember 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Springfield, IL
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought my original pair 2 years ago and they took me through an active school year at work. I am a heavy girl and I wear shoes out fast. I am on my feet most of the day walking. These did not wear down as I expected. I even washed them in the machine and let them air dry. I noticed that they weren't coming as clean as I liked, so I went back to the store, and they didn't carry that shoe anymore! I had even talked a coworker in to buying them and I knew she would want to find another pair as well down the road. So I took to online and found them on this site! I resisted the urge to buy two pairs, but after getting the shoes and putting them on, I will have to buy another pair just to have on hand. I cannot find another pair that fits this well, and I have tried. I get more compliments on them too, everyone wants to know where I got them. And now they know."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, great arch support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great to wear all day while working. Makes your foot look more slender."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortabl

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good support. On my feet a lot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love it

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Glen cove, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I tried them because I loved the style and color, to only find out that were a great fit for my needs."
    Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent shoes!

    PostedAugust 29, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Parsons, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear them to work everyday! They are very comfortable!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    a must for nurses

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "So comfortable!! Im on my feet 12hrs a day, i still feel great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent buy/product

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love everything about my new sneakers fit style and performace. In fact my co workers are going out to purchase the same one."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, great style/color
    Cons: a little narrow in toe area
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! This is my second pair. They're super comfortable and very cute and sporty!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    High quality running shoe at excellent price

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wahiawa, HI
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "You can't beat the price on this shoe. The fit is true to size. My husband owns this style shoe and we bought for our teenage daughter bc it's a durable shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are the best!!!!

    PostedAugust 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I have 3 pairs now. Yes 3 pairs. I had the first pair which I am wearing right now. But they are on their way out soon because I wear them ALL THE TIME. Literally they have been on my European/Caribbean trips, I wear them to work pretty much every day, I run/walk in them for exercise. I purchased 2 more pairs because it was BOGO 1/2 off and I got another $15 off so it was great deal. And I don't like any of the colored tennis shoes; I like primarily white ones so that they will go with more of my wardrobe. I highly recommend these though for more so the comfort of them; SUPER COMFY!!! :o) Thank you NIKE!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, they look great
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: philly
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a bad back and was looking for a pair of sneakers that gave me good support and these are perfect.. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Reax Run 5
    This review is fromWomen's Reax Run 5.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Unfriendly Running Shoe

    PostedAugust 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "As a running shoe, this shoe feels clunky, it also has no flexibility to the shoe, I feel more focused on staying balanced than enjoying my run. The shoe how ever does absorb most of the ground shock."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>