Customer reviews for Men's Benassi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Benassi

Whether you're at the pool or out and about, these slide-on sport Benassi sandals by Nike will make every step comfortable. Features a flexible synthetic upper emblazoned with the Nike logo, a EVA footbed and a EVA outsole.

  • Synthetic upper
  • EVA footbed
  • EVA outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.615 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (78 reviews) 57
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 78 reviews
    5 Stars
    51
    4 Stars
    25
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    76 of 78(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Benassi
    Review 1 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute slides

    PostedMarch 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dolton IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfy."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    will def buy again

    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My hubby has really big feet 2 b able 2 find a shoe that is true to the size and comfortable 2 him is awesome....k will definitely b ordering from here again....thanks"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Best shoe for the right price

    PostedDecember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so worth the money and its so comfortable I would recommend people to get and it's not pricey it's cheap so anybody who think it look good it's worth the money. I need to buy like another pair because the pair I bought was for my dad and it was the best"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great price, great fit

    PostedDecember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: baltimore, md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought them for my brother and he likes them! He says they are comfortable"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "nice shoes for the money , wear them to the pool and they dry out fast."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Buy

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: USA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    This customer did not provide a text review.
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable sandal!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME SHOE FOR THE PRICE!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sycamore, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We got these for next to nothing and what a steal!! Great product!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Nice

    PostedDecember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, Ca
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these as a present for my son and he loved them. Perfect for before & after sporting events."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Quality

    PostedDecember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Good item,but they are a bit narrow.If you have wide feet,dont buy"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My Husband likes the Sandals

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "COMFORTABLE SANDLES"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable!

    PostedNovember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 14 year old loves these! My fiance also purchased a pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedSeptember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these are one of the most comfortable sandels they massage your feet when you walk in them. i woudhighly recommend these. also you can not beat the price for a name brand shoe"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is great!

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so comfortable. Very casual and easy to just slip on and go when needed."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great!

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had a pair like this for 3 years, they finally wore out. Got the same kind."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great product. Very confortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really comfortable sandals! And at a great price!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Men's Benassi
    This review is fromMen's Benassi.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them!

    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these slides. I wear them all the time. Super comfortable."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Men's Benassi
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and stylish

    PostedJuly 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought for my 12 year old twins and they loved them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>