Customer reviews for Women's Adorable

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Adorable

The Skechers Adorable slip ons certainly live up to their name! They feature a leather upper with a cute open peep-toe, cutout detail, a decorative metal buckle on the vamp and a closed heel for a great fit.

  • Leather upper
  • Metal buckle
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.375 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (88 reviews) 87
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 88 reviews
    5 Stars
    57
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    4
    76 of 84(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Adorable
    Review 1 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Anytime shoe

    PostedMay 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoes, but they are very high in the back so you have to wear a bandaid or something untill they get worn in more. They do run small. I generally wear a 6.5 but they only came in a 7, so I ordered a 7 and they were still snug, not too snug but would have definitely been too snug for a 6.5. Order a 1/2 size larger when ordering. They're great with shorts, or capris, jeans.. my anytime shoe."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: run small in size, back too high for comfort
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Shoes are "Adorable"

    PostedMay 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, NE
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really like the looks of these shoes; can be worn either dressed up or casual and I get several compliments. Although I'd rather try shoes on in the store versus ordering, I decided to order these as I have worn the Skechers brand for years, and have not had a problem with sizing. When they first arrived, I found them to be "slightly" tight (not really a 1/2 size smaller, but definitely not "true to size"). I decided to keep them and do a "break-in" period. The more I am wearing them, the better they feel. I would recommend these shoes if you have the time to break them in."
    Pros: great looking
    Cons: need to break them in
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This style is very comfortable and I love the quality too.I will surely recommend this product for casual wear...love it!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe, but had to return

    PostedApril 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Middleburg, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really loved the style and appearance of this shoe, however they run short. I typically wear a 9.5 and my toes hung off the end so I had to retur
    n them. Such a shame because they are a nice shoe.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great multiuprpse shoe

    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable, great value. Good color, and enjoy the inside pattern. May be worn casual, or to work if not a dressy environment."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pea Ridge, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfort for walking"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A must!

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great color and size perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice and comfy

    PostedFebruary 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: woodbridge nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is comfy and stylish . It looks great with shorts skirts and jeans/ slacks. Like a sandal and a shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very comfortable

    PostedJanuary 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Scottsdale, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Came very quickly and are very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sketchers.

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the style of these sketchers. Hard for me to find an enclosed comfortable shoe but these are perfect. Not to mention, best price I could find. Thanks for carrying Sketchers shoes in your store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very stylish.

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable, stylish and a great value! I would recommend this fabulous shoe to all of my friends and relatives!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedNovember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kentucky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good quality and very comfortable"
    Pros: comfort and quality
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By hsirap
    from Powell ohio
     
    Please wait while more information about hsirap is loaded.
    Additional information about hsirap could not be loaded.
    Comfortable
    ,
    Posted December 25, 2012
    "Love these shoes very comfortable size is correct!"
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 13 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    these shoes rock..

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: western ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Luv them. the size was right on, perfect fit. quailty, awsome."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes for fall

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are beautiful, comfortable shoes with interesting stylistic touches."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Just love all sketchers

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: East Bethel, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have several pairs of sandles by Sketchers and they are great. Very comfortable and looks good with all types of outfits.."
    Pros: great style, very comfortable
    Cons: na
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great casual shoes

    PostedAugust 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great casual shoes which I bought for work and weekend wear. They were a bit tight on the heel at first. I had to wear bandaids a couple days as they were rubbing on my skin. But after breaking in, they are fine. Very comfortable otherwise and work with many different outfits."
    Pros: casual but stylish
    Cons: little tight on the heel
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!

    PostedJuly 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lilburn, Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I could not be more pleased with these shoes. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. And the best thing is they look great with long pants as well as shorts. I haven't worn them with a skirt outfit, but bet they'd work well. I definitely recommend these shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is exactly how it looks, cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Just Received - Will decide

    PostedJune 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just got these; great expectations!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Adorable
    This review is fromWomen's Adorable.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Ouch!

    PostedJune 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love the look of these but wow they are uncomfortable. I have bought Skechers before but the size I usually get cramped my toes and was unbearable. I would say 1/2 size too small but also very narrow and I don't wear a wide. Too bad!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>